Contest Alert || What Is Your Favorite TV Show

WHEEL OF FORTUNE.png

As somebody who loves TV shows, I need to say that my unsurpassed most loved must be Wheel of Fortune. This notorious show has been a staple of American TV for quite a long time, and for good explanation - it's simply such a lot of enjoyable to watch!

image.png
source

For the people who may not be know about the show, Wheel of Fortune is a game show where competitors turn a wheel to decide how much cash they can procure for speculating a letter in a riddle. The riddles are expressions, colloquialisms, or names, and the contenders should figure the letters each in turn until they can tackle the riddle. The principal candidate to tackle three riddles dominates the match, and afterward will play the last round for an opportunity to win much more cash and prizes.

image.png
source

What I love most about Wheel of Fortune is the fervor and energy that the candidates and the host bring to every episode. It's astounding to see the imaginative ways that individuals address the riddles, and the delight that they experience when they at last sort out the response. Furthermore, the show is simply so outwardly engaging - from the brilliant varieties to the stunning set plan, every little thing about it is intended to be attractive and engaging.

Be that as it may, maybe the most amazing aspect of Wheel of Fortune is the sentimentality factor. Watching the show brings back such countless recollections of my young life, when my family and I would accumulate around the television to watch it together. A show has gone the distance, and I have presumably that it will keep on being a darling piece of American culture for quite a long time into the future.

So on the off chance that you've never seen Wheel of Fortune, I enthusiastically suggest checking it out - I guarantee you will not be frustrated!

I invite

@emsonic
@krisupolska
@artist1111
@alihussain07

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest
Entry number 8

 last year 

It would be good if you will share this post on twitter. And try to use these tags
#steem $steem

  • you can add some more tag, e.i. travel, photography, nature(relevant to your post) .

  • Then share the link of your Twitter post under your Steemit post.

This is mandatory now for the growth of Community.

Thank you . If you have any question you ask me. I'm always here.

Screenshot_2023_0507_234531.png

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73