Blue:My View, Myself Wk23".

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Link

photo-1494253109108-2e30c049369b.jpeg

introduction

Greetings to my fellow Steemit , good to have you here again on this platform, how is your day going hope is going well.
I want to participate on this contest pls do well to comment and support ,I wish myself a very big success on this contest thank you see you later .

What do you understand by the word BLUE?

Link

photo-1576845304705-e95150fec467.jpeg

Blue is a colour that is in between green and violet ,it is one of most loving colour that is been loved by majority of people.
Blue signify nature ,eg the colour of sky and ocean during a sunny day signify serenity , stability ,inspiration or wisdom it also stands for freedom, intuition .it some time call to mind feeling of calmness and relaxation.
It is sometimes described as peaceful , tranquil,secure and other.

How will this world be like if the sun was colored BLUE?

Link

photo-1557326537-3b28094be114.jpeg

As the colour blue signify a lot of things to people, the one that is most related to my question is what I will write about.
Peaceful:the world would have been a very
peaceful place free war and casualty,
Serenity: the world would have been a very calm peaceful place.

Stability: the world have stable no ups and downs all the difficulties of life would have been things to imagine about.

Show us two pictures of blue objects and talk about them.

  • This is a side stool:

IMG_20240509_083116.jpg

it one the side stools in my room I love blue that is the reason I decided to make everything blue in my room the stool is normally kept at the bed side but me I decide to keep it near my centre table which is also blue.i normally seat on it to have my meal.

*Center table:

IMG_20240509_083316.jpg

as the name implies it is always at the center of the house to decorate the house but I use is for meal I also use to keep some things I always use frequently eg my phone and other things.

Tell us three people whose best color is BLUE.

If I could point out people that love the colour I fails to mention my name wisdom is not going to be complete.everything about me is blue from my tooth brush to bed sheets , color in of my room, tables stools and other things.more over I am Chelsea fan so I have blue blood .

My uncle Mr Alfredo is madly in love with the colour he said is matured and also signify peace.

Another person that I know that love blue colour is one of my clients Mr James that one has changed his name to blues he is also a Chelsea fan he love blue with passion.

conclusion

I will always be in love with blue colour because is my best colour and because of it significant,interms of calmness, stability , peacefully and other.
I will love to invite @newekemini5 @tripple-e and @esther123 to join me on this contest.i wish myself a success on this post thank you see you on my next post

Sort:  

@wisdom123
Dear I read your post and it was very nice and I enjoyed it. Is it true what blue color is? Most people call it a symbol of hope, but it is also a combination of many colors. As the color of our sky is also blue, there are many things that are in blue, they are very attractive to us and in our rainbow, blue color is considered to be very beautiful. Thank you so much. Glad to know what discus about blue color will take care of you 💕
@mona01

At a point I begin to ask, Is blue colour transmissible by gene? And from your post, your uncle seems to be a lover of blue. Even part of your life fancy blue as a colour. Meaning, if you should ponder deeply into the origin of your family, there's a trace back that blue colour is an embrace fashion of colour.....

Thanks for your write-up. I've really learnt alot. Congrats

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60