SEC-S14 / W1 | “ 🥳Moments of celebration 🎊 ”

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago (edited)

Hello friends and family members in this amazing blockchain. Accept special greetings from my home country Cameroon 🇨🇲.It’s a great pleasure partaking in this week1 season14 engagement challenge in steem for Pakistan. For us to share are opinions and experiences on the said topic “Momements of celebration”.

72E885F3-380F-49E5-981D-6735FC3EF791.jpeg

It’s always a joy for everyone to be celebrated for an achievements in life or some thing worth celebrating 🥳. There moments or situations you find yourself and you just see it worth deserving celebration.To share the happy moments with friends and family members.

This can be a wedding , cultural festival, Educational achievements , birthday an additional year in ones life, anniversary etc .All these mentioned are things which are celebrated by many people .Not wasting so much time I will be sharing my opinion.Based on the guided questions given below.

What doe’s celebration mean to you ?

According me celebration is an, event, achievement or a fulfilled moment in one life’s ,that he or she to share the happiness and joy in a celebration party .I earlier mentioned it be child birth, wedding , birthday , anniversaries, academic achievements,cultural business, opening a business etc.

21F2416C-0466-4032-A145-483C660D433B.jpeg

Recently we had a celebration with my aunts .My aunty decided to celebrate her her 50th anniversary with family members and friends, by organizing a party with us .Seeing another additional is not easy, so it is worth celebrating.

There are people you have died and haven’t had the opportunity to live up 10years or less than.I think my aunty birthday anniversary was worth deserving celebration .This is because 50years is not 50days.Therefore,celebration can be an important event, day or any achievement in one life’s that calls for a celebration.

Are you preparing yourself for an up coming celebration share your excitement and plans?

I will say no ,I don’t have any upcoming celebration so soon coming up for myself. Surely next year I might have, anyone story can change at any time. The plans of God is not the plan of man .At times you plan and God plan it more for you .

Even though, not for myself but my elder sister will be getting married soon in the month of February.I know we still preparing to put a suitable day that will be concierge to people .I think is also worth celebrating to me because is my sister.Everything has been put in order.

people in charge to make the white wedding successful like wedding planner etc .Are making everything should be successful that day .

How does celebration bring happiness and meaning to your life.

Celebrations are worth more achievements in one’s life’s, that need to be done because of happiness and joy involved.For example obtaining your bachelor’s degree , masters and PhD in school is worth celebrating because is a new phase of achievement in your educational career.That makes one happy.

Also, getting married is bringing meaning to your life because you have change your status .From a single person to married people ready to build your own family .It’s not everyone that has the opportunity to married ,therefore you need to thank God and celebrate for giving a good partner,and for changing your status.

recall most cherished celebration memories of your life

The most cherished celebration memories was when I was graduating from higher teacher training college.As a trained and certified teacher of my country by the ministry of secondary education.I was very happy to embark in my new job career.

7A31746F-15DF-43EB-9C16-1A7AFE35E238.jpeg

I think it’s a goods memory because it’s an achievement in my life . Till now I survived because teaching is one of my source of income uptill now . I always cherished it always .

I have come to end end of my discussion,I will invites @anroja @crismenia @ridwant and @josepha . To participate with their entries.

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You participated in a very nice competition and tried to present the answers to the questions asked in this competition very nicely. Among them is a question which you have answered. What does celebration mean to you? You have given a very nice answer to this question that for you celebration is an event of life.


And sharing the joys with each other at the celebration party. And organize a celebration on the occasion of your child's birthday where many invitees. And you enjoyed the birthday celebration very much. We should all have moments of joy in our lives. Because we feel bored doing a task. And we have frustrations and busyness in our lives. To remove them we must participate in some kind of celebration. It can easily read the busyness of our life through happiness. You also enjoyed a lovely celebration party for your child's birthday. I also love the way you have prepared yourself for the upcoming celebrations. Because there are some happy moments in our life.


Our minds race to stay and enjoy those moments. The way you have prepared yourself for such a celebration is really interesting. Every one of us prepares some beautiful moments that will make our life more beautiful. Nice to read your wife. And learned a lot. Thank you very much. Stay well and stay healthy my dear friend.

Thank you for the beautiful comment, you have said it all.As a human being we just have some moments or achievements that need to be celebrated.I wish the the best in your entry

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 7 months ago 

Greetings to you my dear friend 💕

According to you, celebration is an event or an achievement or a fulfilled moment in one's life. Yes, celebrations are more important achievements in one’s life as they are need to be done because of happiness and fun, joy involved.

Good luck for your future and Love to you from India 💕❤️

 7 months ago 

Yes, celebrations brings joy and happiness to us when we share it with our loved ones. It was nice you shared in you aunt's joy as she celebrated her anniversary with you all. When you know you have achieved something in life, it is worth celebrating. Good luck in your entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56758.93
ETH 3033.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30