SEC-S14 / W1 | "🥳 Moments of Celebration 🎊"

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago
Good day to all the steemians users in the steem for Pakistan community is my pleasure to participate in this contest "moments of celebration" and I please want you all to go through my post .

pexels-photo-3052306.jpegsource

What does "Celebration" mean to you?

In my own understanding celebration means a lot in human life or health, but to me celebration is the moment where I have new feelings with difference people which it can be in an event or at recreation center.
Celebration is very necessary in human.

Are you preparing yourself for an upcoming celebration(s)? Share your Excitement and plans.

Very very well I am preparing my self for big and better celebration for my self, this is from my school am going by December like this we celebrate the end of the year wish a lot of event will be done in the school people will be all happy and excited during that moment.

Secondly apart from the school celebration of the end of the year ceremony events we still have an upcoming celebration events which will have to happen at 1st of the January at my grandma house by then I will be going to celebrate with my grandma for the new year celebration and also the birthday of my grandma on the 1st of January 2024.... And I can't wait to see that day of celebration.

pexels-photo-5804905.jpegsource

How does Celebrations bring happiness and meaning to your life?

The celebration time in my life is the most time which my feeling changed and I will now have an emotional feeling because of the people you celebrate with... But in almost of the time celebration brings my a lot of happiness in life and also meaning to my life.

When some is in a celebration time no better your previous unhappy or angry time you have before once you go for celebration the previously unhappy or angry time you had before with now be over during that moment celebration brings happiness for you...

The meaning of celebration in my life is that it make my body to be away from sickness and bad health, celebration make me remain health and beauty in my life....
It is important for someone to be in a moment of celebration at anytime.

Recall the most cherished celebration memories of your life?

One day the was a time I been in a celebration and that celebration day happened to be the most exciting unforgettable memories in my life. It was my the day of my graduation in my nursery school it was an greatfull event which take place in our school through out that day I was so happy because of that,

And our school proprietor buy a gifts for all the graduating student including me. We have fun during the celebration time and we snap a pictures, that is one of celebration I had that I will never forget.

Thanks for reading to the end

I invite @manuelhooks @goodybest @ememnkenta69 to participate in this contest

Here is my Achievement 1for introduction

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

I really like the articles you publish because every word you write is very important in your life for future feelings.

Thanks friend for your reasonable contribution in my post.

 10 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@wilmer1988>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

So cool to have three reasons to celebrate in the coming days. Surely new year celebration is on everyone's list, but it will be multiplied in joy for you due to the birthday of your grandma🎉🎉🎉
Your grandma's home will be a party spot to celebrate your heart out.
So nice and classic😁

Thanks so much friend I really appreciate your contribution in my post 🤝.

 10 months ago 

It is important for someone to be in a moment of celebration at anytime.

It's true. You have written all the answers very properly and I wish you good luck for the engagement challenge and success to you and love from India ❤️

Thank you so much friend for your reasonable contribution on my post I really appreciate your time in going through my post... Once again thanks friend 🙏

 10 months ago 

Thanks to you too

Loading...
 10 months ago 

I agree with you that celebration aid in our health state. When we are joyful and happy, a lot happens to us without our notice. Celebrating with the right people is another important thing during celebrations. I think family is just the best people to be with during this time. Your most cherished celebration moment is amazing. Best wishes!

Thanks friend for your contribution on my post I really appreciate your time in my post🙏.

 10 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Celebrar nuestros momentos especiales es maravilloso porque, durante la actividad festiva, fortalecemos nuestros lazos afectivos con las personas que hacen vida en nuestro entorno social y, a su vez, también le hacemos un reconocimiento especial a la meta alcanzada.

Me gustó micho tu publicación amigo, un fuerte abrazo💚

 10 months ago 

I really liked the way you explained celebration.

celebration means a lot in human life or health, but to me celebration is the moment where I have new feelings with difference people which it can be in an event or at recreation center.

Celebration is a necessary thing in humans , we should enjoy every little moments with our loved ones and we should celebrate every day of our life ,it's great to read that you are preparing yourself for upcoming celebrations, wish you success 💐🎊🎉.

Thanks friend for your reasonable contribution to my post I really appreciate your time going through my post

 10 months ago 

Most welcome 🤗.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65