SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?"

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Hi everyone!!!
Today I @walictd will be taking part in an interesting challenge in the community. Before that I will invite @cymolan @alee75 and @teukuipul87 to participate in this fun challenge together.

challlenge.jpg

✍️ What were your hopes while signing up for Steemit for the first time?

There are many expectations when joining Steemit, I know here we share stories and activities and a lot of knowledge. By sharing useful writings, we will gain a lot of knowledge here.

Besides that, the most interesting thing is that when I joined steemit, I also got income in the form of coffers of money that would boost my daily economy. It turns out that there are also many successful entrepreneurs on steemit, even though they only share useful posts here, they also get a large income.

image.png
Pixabay

✍️ Your challenges faced while achieving your financial or blogging goals?

Various challenges that I found on steemit, starting in 2018 when I just finished high school, so I thought about finding out a web that could make money. But over time, I found one of the steemit sites, I tried to register an account myself without any support and did not know how to post. So at that time I stopped posting on steemit because it didn't produce anything, until I got to know a senior steemian in 2021, he is Mr. @muzack1.

At that time he inspired me to do a self-introduction post, and he said he had a great opportunity to make money there. Then I obeyed his invitation, even though he only showed me the way, I was very grateful to him. Over time, I continued to learn to make posts on steemit until I received support from the king of curators, SC01 and SC02. Although the support for me is still relatively minimal, it is in accordance with my writing which is still not as good as our seniors.

✍️ Your inspiration on Steemit?

Finally, I was also reunited with the steemit teacher, Mr. @anroja at the @steem.amal event. I learned a lot from him, besides good writing, he is also consistent in making posts. Almost every day I visit his blog. Because of his enthusiasm, I also passed down knowledge to several other friends until now I am almost every day with my best friend @cymolan. We've made a pledge to support each other forever. May it never be forgotten, we will pursue our dreams with this steemit, even reaching Orca together here.

✍️ Your happy story due to Steemit?

I will tell you a little story of happiness when joining steemit. I can get to know many great people here. I used to rarely leave the house, but when I entered the world of steemit, I often joined seniors during steemit events, for example @steem.amal activities, I saw and participated in the field in handing over aid to fire victims and the poor, so that's when the moment of happiness began to be felt.

image.png
pixabay
In addition, I also had time to attend the birthday of the community and the fast-breaking event with steemit, and there also produced real happiness. Joining and chatting and sharing directly with seniors is very happy. The peak of happiness that all steemians do not forget is when posts every day are always fully filled with the support of the king of curators SC01 and SC02. Maybe this is the hope and aspiration of steemians around the world.

That's all I can summarize to enter this contest, hope it's useful. Thank you for all your attention and apologize if there are any mistakes.

Wassalam
@walictd

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hi dear
Hope you are well and enjoying your life. It is exactly like this when we start this platform, we face a lot of difficulties in the beginning. If we don't have any good guide then we face a lot of difficulties because we don't have any information about it at all. So I want to thank your teachers who have appreciated your work and told you how to blog here. That they steered you in a good way because it is a platform where we can have a lot of knowledge and a lot of earning.
I wish you good luck

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for your support, friend, I hope you and your family are always happy. Keep your enthusiasm in fighting.

 6 months ago 

@walictd its amazing how you've navigated challenges and found support within the community. Your dedication to learning and growing on the platform shines through. Wishing you the best of luck in the contest

 6 months ago 

thankyou friend

Sebuah pemaparan yang sangat bagus Ananda. Hanya saja bagi saya steemit ini bukanlah sebuah pilihan yang bisa diharapkan selamanya ada. Namun di sini kita hanya mengisi kekosongan waktu luang saja dan kita harapkan apapun yang kita dapat disini hanya cukup untuk paket internet saja. Itulah menurut saya. Namun menurut pemahaman Anda, tentunya Anda memandang lebih di sini. Memang itulah pilihan anda sendiri. Semoga selalu sukses.

 6 months ago 

Postingan yang sangat bagus, dengan postingan anda ini juga bisa menjadi inspirasi bagi orang lain, terutama anak muda yang hobbi menulis. Saya takjub sama anda yang begitu tamat SMA tidak hanya duduk berpaku tangan saja, namun mempunyai inisiatif dalam mencari web yang berproduktif.

 6 months ago 

Iya benar sekali pak. Terimakasih atas dukunganmu

 6 months ago 

sama-sama, sukses selalu

 6 months ago 

Aaminn

Loading...
 6 months ago 

I understand how frustrated you were when you didn't have anyone to guid you through and as the results, you give up. I don't think it's easy to survive here without having someone to show Left and right. I'm very happy to know that you finally found muzack1 and he helped you out of the dark world. Happy moments is when the work we engage pays out, happy moments here in Steemit is abundant especially when our post is being supported by curators. I enjoy reading your post and I wish you all the best of luck.🤗

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much friends for visiting for reading and enjoying my writing well, wishing you a pleasant day of success to all of us.

 6 months ago 

It's a pleasure to read your post and I'll appreciate it yiu kindly support my post by leaving a quality comment. Thanks a lot

Bendiciones amigo suerte muy buena entrada hablar sobre steemit eso aprendizaje, retos conocer las demás comunidades interactuar con los demás participantes.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much friend because it is responding well to my writing.I wish you a great day.

This is really touching, is good to give credit to your friends for making you stand out in the steemit platform, I can see yo came in to gain more knowledge, at least you will be able to tell people out there the goodness of steemit and how it has help you.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for the support you have given

You are welcome boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69