Contest Alert: 1 Picture One Story Week: #25

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago
Assalam.o.alaikum

How are you all, I hope you all are well. So today I will tell you guys a story about my gaming computer, how I made this computer and from where I made it. This story is very interesting. I hope you all will enjoy it.

IMG_20240309_091757_387.jpg

So this is about six months ago when I used to make gaming videos on YouTube and I had a computer that I couldn't play high gaming on which I was having a lot of trouble then a Day I wanted to make a gaming computer but the budget was very high to make a gaming computer.
So I talked to my father that I want a gaming computer and I need money for it so he told me that I need some time. They asked me what do you want to do with it so I told them I want to work on YouTube and do designing.

So after 10 to 15 days from this my father called me and he said to me how much money do you want so I asked him as much money as I needed so he gave me so much money then I had the money to build my own gaming computer but in the area I live there are no shops where you can build a high end gaming PC.

So I did some searching on YouTube about how to get a gaming computer that would fit my budget and work and I found a shop that was about four to five hours from my house.
On his journey to Lahore, then I took may brother with me and left for Lahore. So there in Lahore we went to Hafeez Center where there is a shop Mohsin PC from whom I had already detailed on the contact what kind of PC I want to build and I ordered all my PC components from outside.

Mohsin Bhai helped me a lot in this for which I am very thankful to him, I am still running the PC made by him and it is running very well. So after spending six to seven hours there, our PC was ready, we tested it there, it was working perfectly, then from there Mohsin Bhai asked us for food, but we were in a hurry because we were not in our area.

So we sat in a private car from there at one or two o'clock in the night and started traveling towards our area. And when I came here my brother Already was waiting for me with him I went to my house and my PC was packed I just put my PC the next day I woke up and showed my family to all my family. And set it up and started working on it so this was my story of how I built my first gaming PC.

Hope you all enjoyed my story. The story of my gaming pc 😂 and lit night travelling. Thank you all for coming and voting on my post. May Allah bless you all always.

I'm inviting my friend @azmat545 @ashkhan @meehu to come and join this amazing contest and also comment on my post Thank you.

Allah Hafiz
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31