You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Contest Alert !!! || "3 days in a Desert".

in Steem For Pakistan8 days ago

An interesting topic. The nights in a desert can be very cold. Are you prepared? A knife is what I would take along as well as juice. If it's for 3 days I will not burden myself carrying the groceries with me. Is the camel included because I don't see myself carrying all the stuff needed?

Let me see if I find time to jump into the desert.
Good luck to you!

@ibesso how about a trip in the desert?

Sort:  

Thank you for your response! 😄

Yes, the evenings in the desert may be just as chilly as my ex's heart! 🥶 Juice and a knife seem like the ideal combination—who needs a substantial dinner when you can drink juice and ward against scorpions in the desert? 😂

Absolutely, I am banking on a camel! I can not remain hydrated AND carry all of my food! 🐪💧 I could become a human tortilla buried in the sand if I have to carry everything. 🌯

When you do decide to venture into the desert, do not forget to pack a warm blanket for the evening and sunscreen for the day! I wish everyone the same luck and sand-free experiences! 🏜️✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65769.61
ETH 2674.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86