You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 / W5|What is your biggest Fantasy?- What if there will be cancer treatment

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Cancer is in the dna it does occur in certain families more than others.
If it comes to chemicals they are everywhere. In the mood, fast foid, the plastic cups, mugs, all the medication we take (and is peed out in the water we consume, the meat we eat and the milk we drink) and not to forget to mention all those vaccinations.
Even animals we take good care of suffer from cancer. The oet rat (an offspring of the lab rat is a great example of how we humans created and stimulated cancer).

I find it suspicious there's no cure used (there is and it's a simply one - high doses of oxygen - and fastening for over 17 hours activates making new stem cells) but why use thse methods if Big Pharma needs to make an income too?

It's a nice fantasy but also not realistic. People are just like flora and fauna part of life. If we no longer die we should be with over 50% less and without offspring, not able to multiply.

For every living being there's a time to live and die. A long life isn't a right, not even natural. The average age is way younger than thought,it's a few years above 40.

A stress free life makes a world of difference. It's what I and my children experience. Heart attacks and bone cancer runs in both sides of the families.

You gave some food for thought.
Thank you.

P.s. I have no (wild) fantasy to share, not even a wish or dream.

🍀❤️

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you @wakeupkitty for your interesting comment. I enjoyed reading it very much, there are a lot to think about. Like you I also was thinking about our lifespan that we live get older some people may develop cancer some not but like you mentioned even animals can have it that is something I did not know before, since veterinary service so developed we hear from some of friends that their pets are affected.

I think getting older healthy is something that we all dream, but die from cancer and be poorly that is something that nobody wishes for himself.

Stress is also another factor that could make our life miserable, friendly and supportive family members that is something that I would love to have and wish to everyone.

 5 months ago 

Somehow we all believe getting older is normal but it is not.
So perhaps it is wise to sit each day for 5 minutes and ask: did I do what I like today, how do I feel, what if this is my last day am I satisfied?

My life was far from easy, I never made a bucket-list, there are no things I love to do before I pass away, I do not have FOMO.
Despite the hardships there are moments I can truly say: I feel satisfied I can die now.

There are so many diseases causing death but at the same time there are peolle with over 40 diseases and they get over 90 years old. If they pass away the doctor will say: died of high age.

Not knowing you are ill,staying away from stress helps a lot next to a positive attitude towards life.

There's a Dutch expression: jij bent verkankert or kanker niet zoveel.
You are cancered or do not cancer that much (cancer = complaining). Perhaps these two exlressions have something in common with the disease and it triggers the negative cells (just like all those chemicals do).

In my shelter I saw many animals with cancer, in most cases the spleens of the immunesystem were involved. Also frequently the female organs which is not different with women - breasts - whomb ...

Vets here state unvaccinated animals are more healthy. It seems it's the same for humans. After each vaccination period new diseases say the daylight.

Thank you for the good talk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54