You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W4| Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago (edited)

@ibesso is in a plane or just arrived back in Italy he will pop up again. About your name-mate I think she's busy. The last time I spoke her it was about religion I wondered and asked but I believe she did not appreciate it as I told about the religions here.
You will always find us in @ italy - photochain, generate a picture about the prompt + writing about it plus there is a story chain (50 words per entry in the commentline).

With the summer on it's way we might be more offline?

I'll be around, tomorrow I hope to write more.
It's good to hear from you again.

P.s. If you find it hard to write lay down or sit and do nothing and the story will come. Just write and next you can see where to post it.

😉🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49