Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Amen to that and thanks for your kind words i really appreciate it

 2 months ago 

You are welcome. Did you gave up on upex or never tried it?

 2 months ago 

I gave up on him since it's against steemit rules

 2 months ago (edited)

There seem to be 4 different Steemit worlds. Kind of strange. How can that be?

Did you ever receive SBI (Steem Basic Income)?

 2 months ago 

Nope I've never received SBI
how does that work

 2 months ago 

Well, years ago if you won a contest or so you received SBI (Steem Basic Income). The one wgo gave it receives the same amount.

The more SBI you have the higher the upvotes are you (automatically) receive if you post.

I am not sure if you can buy SBI for yourself, I believe it was not possible but can be I am mistaken. More benefit you have if you give it to someone since you received the same amount.

I try to figure out if it's still operable/possible to reward with it.

 last month 

I posted in the community boylikesgirl and they have something like SBI too.

! uvf_info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53