You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alert !!! || "My Role Model is Swiss.

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

You can invite me but no one inspired me, no role model and I've never been a fan of anyone... I could make up someone 🤔

Stefano looks like an interesting person but you know I mostly travel solo

@marito74 @rokhani @sbamsoneu how about you?

Pastel Travel Throwback Summer Instagram Post.jpg

Sort:  

Klaus from the Originals, might be good 😁, you will like him and have a lot to say about him

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Or I wait till tomorrow I write about you 🙃 or @ibesso ...or both of you.

 6 months ago 

I’ve a lot of people that inspires me… but a mentor, I don’t think i really have

 6 months ago (edited)

Inspiring is nearly everything I read or hear it's that or how my brain works. 🤔

Whatever it is I don't think we are the only ones without a mentor or big example influencing our entire lives.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Hi, I am a Special Education teacher and yes, I have many inspiring stories like the Swiss guy, a guy with a lot of strength despite all the adversities. Thanks for the mention .

It's wonderful to know that there are special teachers like you, who help to uncover inspiration in people who might appear less fortunate or more fragile, highlighting their incredible strength to live. Your work is valuable and sincerely appreciated.

 6 months ago 

If you like to share your stories I am happy to read you and for sure many others too. Perhaps you like to join @freewritehouse and Dream Steem? Small, but supportive communities with respect and the freedom to write.

It's nice to meet you @marito74

Have a beautiful day
Blessed be
👋🍀

just like him! 👋

 6 months ago 

If we all travel solo we might meet.

paths crossing in unexpected ways, where silence speaks and the journey says

 6 months ago (edited)

Or we just set a date, you all show up and I might be late 🙃

I have a bomb in the barrel. but I don't know if I can this evening😅

 6 months ago 

A bomb? Are you still alive?

survived, last night I was feeling a little exhausted 🥴

 6 months ago 

Me too ... not only last night

 6 months ago 

You are doing well, they discovered you, How does it feel?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57