You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "One Picture And One Story Week #26"

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

It's just two entries or one entry if I am busy. Writing isn't the problem. Editing, justifying, the puctures are and I don't like it. It takes me 10x more than writing :(

Let me know how the detectives are!

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

All the writer should have a free assistant to do editing and posting shit(oh sorry work). Writing is done in half an hour or more and frustration begans afterward...

Let me know how the detectives are!

Unlike me:)

 6 months ago 

It would help me indeed especially, because I will always see something to change 😫

You are not going to read?

 6 months ago 

You are not going to read?

I will. I should.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49