Olympic: My View, Myself Wk33.

Assalam o Alaikum all

This is your wadood and I am very excited to take a participate in this contest and I hope you are all doing well and happy.
portland-1790136_1280.jpg

Picture Source

What do you understand by the word Olympic?


Olympic Games is an international multiple sport event held on every four years, feature athlete from all around the world compete in a various types of sports. This given term also shows to anything related with the Games, included the valued they promoted, such as excellences, respect, and friendship. Additionally, "Olympics" can be the ancient Olympic Games occur in Olympia.

Explain any 3 Olympic games


In the Olympics, there are over than 25 different games in all over the world in which women and mens can participate in the Olympics. As we know that almost all sports are beneficially good for the human body and health. All games are great and amazing, but some games in the Olympics that I would like to explain are swimming and wrestling.

  • The game of swimming in the Olympics has different methods for playing. It consist of a swimming pool with different ranged of 100 meter and 200 meter. The players participate in the game jumping into the pool and reach the their destinations by swimming in swimming pool. Who person which first reach the destination in the shortest time is declare the winner In this game.

  • Wrestling is the match between two wrestler players in which the players uses their strength and intelligences to try different ways to defeat the opponent in wrestling.

Did your country participate in any Olympic game, what are they?


Yes, few players from the Pakistan also participated in various games, like swimming, shooting, javelin throw etc in the Olympics.

Athletes participate in the swimming and shooting didn't show enough performance in the olympics. Athletes participate in the swimming get the last position but in javelin throw, Arshad Nadeem is participating who is won in the final round, who is perform well for Pakistan. We have win the gold medal.

Tell us about two games you feel you can participate perfectly in the Olympic?


The game include in the Olympics are better specially for both. There are many games, so in these games there no one in the which I am not participated as the best player in the Olympics, because whenever my childhood I am not play any such game and such game was not available for us in our patriarcal society in my village.

Sort:  

Your post is amazing dear. Your post enhanced my knowledge. Because I don't know about Olympic games but after reading your post I have some ideas about this game. Thank you for posting this post. I liked it very much.

O thanks my sister to read my post and encouraging me.

Loading...
 last month 

I have seen your post I like your post very much in which you mentioned a game which is a very good game there are many games which we are very happy to see and also very happy to play. This is also a very good game that we enjoy playing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43