Result of Comment Contest- New Topic : What would be the name of the movie if the story is your life?

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago (edited)

Hello, the members of steemit culture. I'm here to announce an interesting contest that is for commenting only. You don't have to write a long post in it. Just answer a simple question or you can win the competition by fluke. The previous contest was tricky and you know what we have 3 winners.

The promised prize has been distributed. It was fun! Now introducing another contest but not the tricky one, it's interesting and the most interesting and unique one will win.


image.png


Question

What would be the name of the movie if the story is your life?
Important note: keep it interesting ;)


image.png


How to enter the contest?

Make a comment under this post answering the question and tada you did it.


image.png


How the winners will be rewarded?

They will get a 100% vote from my account+ steemit culture official curation account+ suboohi's account and also they will be rewarded in Steem.



Deadline

You can comment on your answers within 3 days. 3rd April 2022


image.png

Contact us on the official Steemit Culture Discord server


SUPPORT US BY YOUR DELEGATIONS

50 SP100 SP500 SP1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP
2500 SP3000 SP3500 SP4000 SP4500 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Name of the movie if story is my life :
"Life is not only name of happiness! "

 2 years ago 

True

 2 years ago 

Yess 😍

 2 years ago 

Assertive! Actually, we can't live happily all the time.

 2 years ago 

Yeah you're right! But sometimes you're badly in need of happiness but you do not found them near you!

Nice...!

My lifes movie would be named:

"The white raven and her way around the black hole"

 2 years ago 

That's interesting

 2 years ago 

🙄

 2 years ago 

If the movie based on my life story then the name will be

Jeeny Nh Dein Gy 😁
I know i know you want to know the reason why this title, 😂so let me tell you our life is always disturbed by (idhr udhr k log) which are more interested then us about our life many of us can relate to this topic by different reasons 🤣 with free k mashwary😁 I'm one of them and this situation is so critical that sometimes you cannot get rid of them, i want to say them just keep your mouth shut🥲and stay away🙂(sirf dil mai😁).

 2 years ago 

😂😂

 2 years ago 

Hahaha that's true

 2 years ago 

Here is the name of the movie if the story is my life,
An extrovert Girl

 2 years ago 

Great 👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you mam

 2 years ago 

nice, I'm an ambivert.

 2 years ago 

Ahh , mixture of both introvert and extrovert 👍👍🥰🥰

 2 years ago (edited)

So how do you justify between both ? Is it depend on mood? Or what?

 2 years ago 

It depends on the people I am with.

The name of the movie if the story is my life will be;
"In life never look down on anybody"

 2 years ago 

The right spirit!

 2 years ago 

hi,
I tried luck this time
Film that tells real life related to setting, theme, character, and story is "drama"

 2 years ago 

😂 Same here

 2 years ago 

It reminded me of Shakespeare.

 2 years ago 

what is my winning percentage? hahaha....

 2 years ago 

Everyone is a winner in my most contests. So your winning percentage is 100% 😁

 2 years ago (edited)

The name of the movie will be The Silent Listener

Because my superpower is that anyone can tell their secrets with me without worrying about getting them disclosed. All of my friends feel free to share their thoughts and secrets with me without any hesitation. So, "The Silent Listener" will be the best name of the movie if the story is my life.

 2 years ago 

It's nice, Btw same pinch here.

 2 years ago 

My Participation for this contest 😀....

Movie Name if story is related to myself is "Obedient Boy 🙂" .


IMG_20220403_153935.png

Regard,
Faran Nabeel
Discord : farannabeel#8111

 2 years ago 

Are you an honest boy? :D

 2 years ago 

Yes 🥰...

 2 years ago 
If the movie based on my life story then the name will be

"Life is so unpredictable"
Because I have seen such unpredictable situations in my life which I could never imagine.

 2 years ago 

Life is really unpredictable. Sometimes the unpredictability is good and sometimes not.

 2 years ago 

The name of the movie if the story is My life
"Smiling Life in Passing Moments"💞
(مسکراتے ہوئے لمحوں میں گزرتی ہوئی زندگی)

 2 years ago 

Alhumdulilah

 2 years ago 

That's interesting

 2 years ago 

Thanks ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25