Contest: Best diary game || Going out with my friend to celebrate the New month || 01-05-2023 ||

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

InShot_20230501_203828231.jpg

So it's a new month and we have all wished our love ones well, today was actually an awesome day for me, as I went to our with one of my female friend and trust me we had fun.

The weather was quite dull earlier this morning, it was cloudy as if rain was about to fall, with the breeze and all, I just couldn't get off my bed because the feeling was wonderful, I wanted to stay till 8.a.m. But my plan didn't work because my dad, called us out for morning Devotion at 7.a.m, we sang and prayed for the new month in the morning Devotion, and we were done in 40minutes.

I did my morning duty of washing dishes, after which I brushed, took my baths and got dressed to leave the house, my friend and I already agreed to meet today at Tropicana mall by 12.a.m to get stuffs and have lunch later, but since I didn't have what to do at home, I decided to go to her place, and I carried extra clothes to change as well. On reaching there she was surprised to see me, but yet happy I came, as she had so much to do, I helped with the cleaning and other stuffs she wanted doing, then we gisted and of course took some pictures.

IMG_20230309_150503_516.jpg

The long awaited 12.p.m came, we were about to start going until the rain started, ah I was so angry ehh, we had no choice than to wait for it to stop. After 2hours of a successful rainfull we ordered a bolt rider and we headed for the mall, my Friend got what she wanted and we headed to the fast food for lunch, I had rice and chicken sauce along side coke, it was yummy.

IMG_20230203_162746_172.jpg

After we finished eating, we headed home it was about 3.p.m already, and I couldn't stay out any longer so I had to find my way home, on reaching home, I took my bath and since I didn't have what to do I decided to watch a movie. The movie title is "Fireheart" Although it's cartoon but I love cartoons and it has alot of lessons to be learnt.

It's about a young girl who always wanted to be a fire fighter like her dad but he wouldn't let her, there was trouble in the town and her father who has left fire fighting to tailoring had to go rescue his people and the girl took advantage of that opportunity disguised herself as a guy, got employed to help and they were successful, at the end she later reviewed her true self and her father was angry, yet shocked, yet happy, and that day she even found out he wasn't her real dad, but she didn't care, cause he loved her and she loved him too.

Screenshot_20230501-202749.png
A scene from the movie

Sort:  

You had such a wonderful day.

I love cartoons a lot especially anime.
I would try to see "Fireheart" too.
Interesting experience.

You should actually see the movie
It's worth watching

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72