Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W5 | Be Creative : Write A Short StorysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

20230208_201027.jpg
Edited with pixellab

Preamble greetings to you all,
Am so much excited to participate in steemit engagement challenge and also share my story, seriously i cant wait to start sharing because it is a joyful and happiest moment in my life and that will make me to politely say it out like a testimony in this platform.

And secondly i will like to thank the almighty God for always keeping me alive not minding my sins that i always do everyday of my life.
And not only me also my friends, and my relations which involves both my cousins, uncles, aunts and so on, he always keep us a life and make us to see and witness every blessed day that he has made for us, and not only my friends even all steemians that are in this very platform called steemit to make steemit platform a reality.

Now i will like to proceed to my story and share with you all my joyful moment that i will never forget in my life as long as i live in this planet earth.

My Joyful moment that I will never forget

Is true that everybody have their different moments or days which the will never forget, it may be good day or a bad day but what we always wish and ask God for is always good moments or days that we will be happy and laugh with others and also be pleased to share it with others like our friends and also like to share it with people we don't really know so that the can be aware of what God has done for us and also they will celebrate with us.

But friends am very happy to announce that my own day that i will never forget was a good and joyful time in my life when i was still Ten years old (10).

During my 10th birthday ceremony, it was a joyful one and the most sweetest birthday that i have ever had since i was born, why i said that it was a joyful one and the most good birthday that i have ever had since i was born was because of the gift my uncle surprised me with on that very day, seriously it was an expensive one that i have ever received in my life.

images.jpegsource

I have been receiving a lot of gifts since i started celebrating my birthdays and other celebrations which we always do together with my friends in order to have funs like celebrating valentines, Easter, children's day and other every other things which we always celebrate as a young child those days, and during that my birthday my uncle gave me a gift that really made my day a joyful and memorable one that i thought that i i was dreaming that very moment, i did everything possible to check if i was really dreaming that very moment, but yet i still find out that i wasn't dreaming it was a reality.

My uncle surprised me with a pair of expensive shoes, clothes and some money that he used and support my birthday, not only that he bought me a very fine bicycle that i will be riding inside our compound and also using it to go to my friends house that is nearby our street that time.
When i showed my friends my gifts they were very happy for me and wished that their uncles or aunts will do the same thing for them on their birthday celebration in order to make it a good one.
Those gifts really make my day an enjoyable one especially that bicycle my uncle surprised me with on my birthday celebration and since then till now any day i remember that my birthday and my gifts i always become very happy and wished that i could receive such gift again and i always pray that good will bless that my uncle and always answer all his secret prayers and wishes. And also i always pray that God will one day help me remember that very gift that i will give to someone during celebrations and that gift will make the person to be very happy and mark that day as the day he will never forget in his life as i have also done at my own time.

excited to participate in steemit engagement challenge and also share my story, seriously i cant wait to start sharing because it is a joyful and happiest moment in my life and that will make me to politely say it out like a testimony in this platform.

And secondly i will like to thank the almighty God for always keeping me alive not minding my sins that i always do everyday of my life.
And not only me also my friends, and my relations which involves both my cousins, uncles, aunts and so on, he always keep us a life and make us to see and witness every blessed day that he has made for us, and not only my friends even all steemians that are in this very platform called steemit to make steemit platform a reality.

Now i will like to proceed to my story and share with you all my joyful moment that i will never forget in my life as long as i live in this planet earth.

My Joyful moment that I will never forget

Is true that everybody have their different moments or days which the will never forget, it may be good day or a bad day but what we always wish and ask God for is always good moments or days that we will be happy and laugh with others and also be pleased to share it with others like our friends and also like to share it with people we don't really know so that the can be aware of what God has done for us and also they will celebrate with us.

But friends am very happy to announce that my own day that i will never forget was a good and joyful time in my life when i was still Ten years old (10).

During my 10th birthday ceremony, it was a joyful one and the most sweetest birthday that i have ever had since i was born, why i said that it was a joyful one and the most good birthday that i have ever had since i was born was because of the gift my uncle surprised me with on that very day, seriously it was an expensive one that i have ever received in my life.

I have been receiving a lot of gifts since i started celebrating my birthdays and other celebrations which we always do together with my friends in order to have funs like celebrating valentines, Easter, children's day and other every other things which we always celebrate as a young child those days, and during that my birthday my uncle gave me a gift that really made my day a joyful and memorable one that i thought that i i was dreaming that very moment, i did everything possible to check if i was really dreaming that very moment, but yet i still find out that i wasn't dreaming it was a reality.

My uncle surprised me with a pair of expensive shoes, clothes and some money that he used and support my birthday, not only that he bought me a very fine bicycle that i will be riding inside our compound and also using it to go to my friends house that is nearby our street that time.
When i showed my friends my gifts they were very happy for me and wished that their uncles or aunts will do the same thing for them on their birthday celebration in order to make it a good one.
Those gifts really make my day an enjoyable one especially that bicycle my uncle surprised me with on my birthday celebration and since then till now any day i remember that my birthday and my gifts i always become very happy and wished that i could receive such gift again and i always pray that good will bless that my uncle and always answer all his secret prayers and wishes. And also i always pray that God will one day help me remember that very gift that i will give to someone during celebrations and that gift will make the person to be very happy and mark that day as the day he will never forget in his life as i have also done at my own time.

Now friends i will like to stop here and say that this is the end of my story and am very happy to share it here with you all. Obviously that day was a good day for me and at list in my life i was once made happy by my beloved uncle and i pray that God will continue blessing him for me at all times and always make his days a happy days at all times of the day in his life.

Conclusion

I will like to use this very medium to give a very big thanks to steemitblog for always bringing out good topics on steemit platform and i will like to use this very medium to invite my friends to take their own part on this very engagement challenge i will like to invite @chukwu10, @graceani and @sainkelvin to take their own part on this very engagement challenge and also share with us their own story.

I LOVE STEEMIT

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26