Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game/ A busy day.

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

It's been a while and I really missed this space so much, I'm so excited to be back. I fell Ill and was overwhelmed with school activities hence I couldn't write but I'm so excited to be back and I really hope to stay. It feels so good sharing my day with you guys once more after a week's break.

Morning

As usual, my alarm rang at 5:00, I got up and extended it by 30 minutes then I slept off again. I finally got up at 5:45 am to prepare for my fellowship's morning prayers which are held every Tuesday morning by 6:00 am in front of the female hostel. It usually lasts for 30 minutes. After the prayers, I realized there was no water in the hostel and I had a class by 9:00 am , I just got back on my bed while we were waiting for the electrician. I logged into my WhatsApp to get information, our course rep notified us that our class had been shifted to 11:00 am. I just turned off my data and slept off. I later woke up by 10:40 am and realized there was still no water. Around 11:00 am the water started gushing and my class started, I hurriedly washed my clothes and took my bath then I set out for my class by 11:30 am. After the class I just stayed with my course mate while awaiting the next class. My course mate who just got an iPhone decided to snap us to test his camera, so I took some nice pictures today.

IMG-20240514-WA0122.jpg

IMG-20240514-WA0121.jpg

IMG-20240514-WA0124.jpg

Afternoon

After taking the pictures, I went to our science market to sit because the laboratory was hot. As a Microbiology student we spend most of our time in the laboratory but I decided to step out while awaiting the next class.

IMG_20240514_134503.jpg
[Microbiology laboratory in my institution]

I later went to eat my supposed breakfast at 3:05 pm because I was so hungry.

IMG_20240514_144300.jpg

On getting there I ate Afang and melon soup with garri. While eating I noticed the weather changed and I hurriedly ate and entered Keke to my hostel to get my clothes off. After that I got my friends phone to see a movie because our lecture was cancelled for the rest of the day. The title of the movie was "Pure Heart", after the movie I took my bedsheets to wash and i swept my corner, then i got on my bed and started typing the morning and afternoon version of my diary game because my evening will be choked and I really want to write today.

Evening

So in the evening I went out to attend a wing meeting in my fellowship, after the meeting I went back to my hostel and arranged my things because I'll be heading for night class to study ahead of my exams and tests. After arranging I took my bath and dressed up and stepped out of the hostel and I got pure water so I'll not be thirsty.
I arrived at class at 9:15 pm and left to get a foolscap so I'll do my assignment, when I returned my friend got rice ahd beans for me to eat, so I ate and started typing my evening session of the diary game so I could post.

IMG_20240514_213308.jpg

Unfortunately my phone went off and I couldn't power it because I left my charger in the hostel so I just charged it this morning and decided to still share my yesterday with you guys. I found my roommates power bank and decided to charge a bit to be able to write

Thank you for reading I invite @adachukwu, @imadear and @mybest to participate in this contest

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 3 months ago 

You are looking so pretty MA SHA ALLAH. And I really like that you were taking class. It is very necessary. And your smiling photography I like the more. Because I like sudden pictures. And your smile is pretty. Your food is also yummy. Awesome diary game dear. STAY HAPPAY

Thank you very much for reading

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for sharing your daily routine with us. The color of your dress is very charming which also suits you. And I'm glad to know that you are very punctual with your classes and taking them regularly. I really enjoyed reading your article. Stay happy ☺️

Thank you 🤭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48