SEC-S14 /W2 |"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪"

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago (edited)

Greetings my respectable people of the Steemit community I am very happy to be participating in This contest again, is very interesting, and every day it keeps getting better. @vickyson.

👪 How did your parents shape your personality?

Before my existence, my parents were there through their concept together God blessed them with a child like me when they gave birth to me, when I took the first steps they were there to guide me to old age they were the ones that shaped my steps into right ways of life, they have taught me thoroughly because no teacher can replace the teaching of our parents

InCollage_20231205_162901244.jpg
MY DAD AND MUM

is true that education has taught us a lot in life as we move on but the first teaching a child receives that shapes his life into who he is, is from his parents, My Parents are the first class teachers I have ever seen with love and beating, they have being the double sword that shaped my life

👪 What role do your parents play in your overall well-being?

Sensible parents can never be happy when their children are not physically well or emotionally my parents have been good hospitality to my well-being in life I remember when I fell sick both of them couldn't sleep they were up, standing on their feet to see that I've opened my eyes God has blessed our parents with kind heart to train with love,

God gave them patience in sickness and good health, the happiness of their children is the number one count on their list my parents have never Forgotten their roles in my life even now that I am married they always call to check on me, how are you doing, your family they always care about us hundred percent they are the major role of my well-being in life.

👪 How do your parents encourage your dreams and aspirations?

IMG_20230702_113410_237.jpg
My parents with their grandchildren

As a young lady while I was growing up attending the College of Education was not on my list I wrote jamb two times so that I could get the point to university because I didn't want to become a teacher but my dad and my mum encouraged me that being a teacher is not a crime it will allow me to train my children and also to impart knowledge on the young generation that is coming up

and after teaching I can have a small business attached to the work that encourages me from there I attended the College of Education and now I have the diploma results that can fetch me a job with the government as a classroom teacher even in a private organization and I come to love teaching through their encouragement I have skills attached to my teaching and many more being a teacher has exposed me to many opportunities it gives me time to read and gain more knowledge on daily basis

👪 Share an experience that highlighted your parents' sacrifices for you?

I can remember there was a time when we lacked food in our home the little mum when searched by the neighbor she gave it to us the children and they decided to drink water and sleep because she knew that we the children could not Enduran Hunger, I remember when I was in school I was stranded

I called my uncle for help but he said there was no money but when I called my dad he said I don't have money for now but the goat I'm having is pregnant but I will sell it and send the money for you tomorrow because you cannot be a school dropped out when I'm alive there are so many sacrifices that I cannot mention because they are countless

giving birth to me alone is a sacrifice they have made, in my marital home recently I received money from my dad he said use it, I know that you will be needing it for your business and so many times he bought broom from the village and send it to me so that I can make income out of it our parents love us all the children are beyond measure they loved me and I wish that God will bless me so that I can take care of them in this life before we Departed.

IMG_20230702_114705_291.jpg
Me and my kids

Because of their teaching and the good manners that they have taught me, I Have Become a great woman in my own time, I learned to respect people I learned to give from my parents, and I learned to share what I have with others because of them the last things they have it can be shared with others and I have seen that importance as I grow up, I have become a great teacher for my children and all that are around me because the Reflections of their sacrifice and teaching is in my life.

Thank you for reading through life is all about sacrifice being in My Block is a sacrifice you made for me to drop a comment and vote is a rule that you played in my life thank you for being another parent

I'm inviting my beautiful friends to join the contest,
@tocho2
@dirapa
@inspiration
@bonaventure24
@simonnwigwe.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@vickyson/achievement-1-my-introduction-post-to-steemit-by-vickyson-or-or-mentor-by-simonnwigwe

Sort:  

What a lovely family picturs @vickyson friend, and very great post..!

See you friend..!

Thanks dearly.

 10 months ago 

Really you are right that how can any body count the number of sacrifices of parents. Obviously these are uncountable. They put their whole life efforts around us. And see how God's will work when we obey your parents . I'm amazed by your experience of being a teacher. Your whole writing is like a fresh air , you appreciate your parents very well. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you dear friend your beautiful comment mean alot to me , I am grateful for your time

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Que hermosos tus padres amiga Dios les Bendiga. Ciertamente los buenos padres y responsables No estan bien, si sus hijos no lo están, es la esenciacde los mejores padres. Saludos y exitos en tu estupenda entrada.

Thank you beautiful for the visit.

 10 months ago 

Indeed education have taught us alot in life and I am very happy that your parents trained you up in a good way.
Yes a good parents is not comfortable when their children are sick because they will not sleep as all their attention will be on you.

I am glad to hear that after your marriage they still so much care about you like never before which is veey good this shows how lucky you are to have such parents.
Wow 😯 your mum went hungry just to make sure that you eat and this has made you a better woman today.

Thanks for the invite I will try and honor it, your entry is amazing and I wish you success 🙏

Thank you dear, I'm grateful for your time. 🙏

 10 months ago 

My pleasure 👏😍

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Hello vickyson! 🌟 Your tribute to parents as pillars of strength is heartwarming. 💖 The profound impact they've had on your life, shaping your character, and guiding your dreams, reflects their love and sacrifices. 🌈 Their unwavering support and encouragement showcase the essence of a strong family bond. 🤗 Cheers to your parents' love and wisdom! 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦💐

Thank you dear friend, I'm grateful 🙏

 10 months ago 

Hola!

Es muy correcto lo que dices, nadie puede reemplazar lo que hacen los padres por nosotros, los padres siempre nos dejan marcados toda la vida hagan bien o mal y eso es algo que no se puede negar. Me alegra mucho que te hayan tocado unos padres excelentes, orgullosamente puedo decir lo mismo de mis padres.

Los buenos padres tienen un amor incondicional hacia sus hijos y son hermosos los sacrificio que han hecho por ti desde muy pequeña, eso Demuestra que realmente te aman. Éxitos en el concurso.

I appreciate your support and visit dear friend thank you. 🙏

Hola amigo

Los padres son los mejores amigo que tenemos aunque en días nos hablen fuerte pero lo hacen por nuestro bien, el pilar para que aprendamos a hacer las cosas bien son y serán ellos nuestros padres .

Gran sacrificio el de los padres por cuidarlos, todos nos aman y hacen lo mejor que pueden .

Suerte en tu concurso
Saludos

Thank you dear, God bless you for your time and good comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65