You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 /W2 |"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

Wow, our mother always played a vital role in the family even though our father is the head not withstanding , but I give credit to the mothers because they think beyond measure and they care more when we fall ill , our parents are the source of our strength they sacrifice all in our place all we can do is to love them just as you said, your article presentation is beautiful, best wishes dear.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

My mother had tears in my eyes because I could not eat because of my illness. The character of mothers cannot be compared with anything.

Appreciation dear for visiting my post and nice comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32