My view myself wk38

in Steem For Pakistan4 days ago
Greetings to amazing members of this community I am so excited to participate in this contest. Read along as I make my entry.

1000199424.png
[Screenshot from my YouTube account]

WHAT DO YOU UNDERSTAND BY THE WORD YOUTUBE

To me YouTube is a platform where users can download,share and watch videos. YouTube has become the largest video sharing site in the world with 2 billion monthly users move dance 500 hours of contents uploaded every minute and more than 5 billion videos liked daily YouTube perform so many functions like entertainment education and sometimes solutions to day-to-day problems.

DO YOU HAVE A YOUTUBE ACCOUNT? IF YES WHAT DO YOU USE IT FOR? IF NO WHY?

1000200391.png
[Screenshot from my YouTube account]

Yes of course I have a YouTube account which most at times I use it to watch football match which will played and I didn't watch also use it to watch football skills by some of my favorite stars I have made I have made sure I use my YouTube account to the fullest by downloading song of my favorite actor movies they have acted and also I used YouTube with ease.

HOW OFTEN DO YOU USE THIS APP AND WHAT DO YOU USE IT FOR?

I have come to realize how you too is very useful I remember when I had some issues with fixing a problem I type it in the search icon and the answer came out with a practical video as well I do use it like four times in a week that is for watching videos if pertaining to airdrop videos like hamster Kombat then I use it every day.

1000200387.png
[Screenshot from my YouTube account]

TELL US THREE THINGS YOU LOVE ABOUT YOUTUBE

I love so many things about YouTube,the first one is accessibility, YouTube is available on multiple platforms making it easy to access and watch videos anytime anywhere. Another one is the diversity of content, giving wide range of videos and information. It allows users to make comments at the comment section this makes it looks real and concrete rather than being abstract.

Thank you for visiting my blog, I would love to invite @missyleo, @khayjhay and @blessedbee to join in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91