Winner's Announcement| Summer ๐ŸŒž Beach ๐Ÿ–๏ธ Fun ๐Ÿ˜Ž| Weekly Photography Challenge 32| 5SP+ Booming Vote

in Steem For Pakistan โ€ข 4 months ago
Hi, Greetings to Dear Steem For Pakistan Fellows

image.png

Contest.Link

Hopefully everyone will be great. I am here to Announce Result Summer ๐ŸŒž Beach ๐Ÿ–๏ธ Fun ๐Ÿ˜ŽWeekly Photography Challenge 32 I am grateful to Steem For Pakistan and it's dedicated Mentors to support me for performing my Moderator responsibilities and All active users to perform well. Here are the entries of active participation of Author Organizing Contest in Steem For Pakistan Community.

Approved Entries for Participating in Summer Beach Fun Photography Challenge 32
Entry NoUsersLinkRewards
1@megaauliaLinkBooming Vote
2@rashid001Link5 SP

I have got just 2 entries. I am delightful to their cool and loving photography with family and shared specific description so that for their appreciation going to distribute 5 SP & booming vote between two of them. Congrats to winning Summer Beach Fun Photography Challenge. Good to see you again in up coming and an other interesting contests. Good luck too you :)

Thanks for participating. Rewards will be delivered within in 24 Hours


Contest Organizer : @Uzma4882
Sort: ย 
ย 4 months agoย 

Thank you so much, sister! You counted my post among the winners, which makes me very happy.
I pray for your progress and success.

ย 4 months agoย 

Thanks for the participating. Hopefully see you in my next exciting contest. Have a good day ahead โค๏ธ

Terimakasih banyak atas dukungan dan hadiah yang anda berikan, Terimakasih juga telah menyelenggarakan kontes yang sangat saya sukai ini ๐Ÿ™

ย 4 months agoย 

Congratulations to all winners m


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @artist1111

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37