The Diary Game Betterlife| 21-April- 2024| Delicious Family Dinner & My 1st Curation Report

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago
Assalam-o-Alikum to All Steemians

GridArt_20240422_104315369.jpg

Hopefully everyone will be great here. By the grace of Almighty's Allah I am also fine along with my family. May it be Sunday and not be busy at home. It can't happen. Today the children were also at home and the children's father was also at home, that's why it was important to give time to everyone and fulfill all the pending work of the house. Morning time started with Blessings of Allah then cooked breakfast for the family. After having breakfast, the children became busy playing with their toys and husband went out for a while and I started cleaning the house. Half of the day, Spent in housework and the rest of the time began to make delicious foods for the family.

1713765510572.jpg

The holiday is special always because everyone is at home. They are proud at home and everyone says that delicious food should be cooked to make the holiday day more special. That's why we made Vanilla Ice Custard in dessert and had another roast and soft chicken. May Allah bless the mothers of all because they teach their daughter's to cook foods and the taste of our mothers' hand always be very good and flavorsome. We enjoyed our dinner and happily spent day time together after a week. Roasted chicken was so delectable and soft.After having dinner , We also enjoyed sweet dessert with joy and happiness.

week3.gif

Today was also my Curation day to review the posts and curate them after deep analysis to check their quality of posts and others related rules for selecting as top 2 posts from my side. I was really confused to make weekly Curation Report for for be first time but by the mutual cooperation of my team members and seniors guidelines, I posted for the first time Weekly Report Team 3 [ week3] April 2024 in Steem POD Team Community. AllhumduAllah it was great experience to work with them. And I did my job with learning experience of curation with dedication and sincerity. I definitely continue my curation work in future.

Well, Dear Fellows, That was routine of the day shared with you all. Day was spent with good memories and learning experience of life. InshahAllah see you soon with an other good day ahead. Take Care all of you... :)

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48