Iftar Special In My In-laws|5-April-20203| By Uzma

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Assalam-o-Alikum, Ramzan Mubarak to Everyone !

Polish_20230405_201232626.jpg

Used Photo Editor App

Hopefully everyone will be great and enjoying the blessings of Holy Month of Ramadan. AllhumduAllah being Muslim, Really feel proud to be have very peaceful and happiest month of Ramzan in which we also take care of miserable live surrounded us. Its month of showing humanity for the sake of Almighty Allah.

Here's with going to share my First Special Iftar have done in My In-laws. My in-laws and all family members are too loving for Gathering, Hospitality and food lover's. Today weather was also so pleasant.We enjoy our fast and Iftar time in my In-laws.

IMG-20230326-WA0003.jpg

AllhumduAllah surprised to see the blessings of Allah in Iftar Time We invited in my In-laws.

The honor of this home who invited us in Iftar, Is very loving and hospitable lady. I remember she come to my home for proposals as well. And liked me for my hubby. She is too close to be and have loving taste in her hands to win the hearts of family and relatives by cooking and serving variety of delicious meals.

IMG-20230326-WA0002.jpg

I sit along with my kids and very next to my Mother In law. We were talking to presenting hospitable tremendous cooking and serving skills of young lady. Her home is also too large and at least 20-50 people can easily adjust in an any function.

IMG-20230326-WA0006.jpg

Here are families along with kids, youngsters and old ages warmly welcomed in Iftar party. AllhumduAllah it was very large and loving gathering. I also enjoyed the crowd of In-laws relatives and enjoyed delicious meals.

IMG-20230326-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20230326-WA0010.jpg

MashahAllah MashahAllah , How much variety of delicious dishes, Cream Chaat, Dahi Bhale, Chicken Burgers , Raisin Salad, Chana Chat, Pakore, Samosae, Fries, Dates , Chicken Petties, Rooh Afza, Tang and Milk Shake in drinks . They also served Biryani and Chicken Korma and Kheer after in dinner . It was great day. We visited there 4:30pm and came back to home 11:45pm. AllhumduAllah for everything in the month of Ramadan.

Thanks for visiting on my blog!
Uzma

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45