Contest Alert!! 1 Picture 1 Story Week #20 By @uzma4882

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago (edited)
Assalamu-o-likum To All Steemians!!
IMG_20240202_222016_170.jpg
Warmly Welcome to my Loving & Remarkable Participation in Sharing 1 Picture 1 Story Week #20 Contest

First of all, I thanks to Allah from bottom of my heart that they have blessed us with a father and our lucky father's birthday includes thier own children and children's kids as well. All the family members in one picture are looking adorable, loving, and sweetest memory of the day. I never ever forget that day because that day was made all of imus just because of our Father's wish to celebrate His 68th Birthday with thier blood relations.

My father came to see me at my house and when he was going back to his home, he would say to us that you all should go with me because my birthday is coming and I wish we all could memorialize this day together. My daughter was being finalized in her class and there was a routine but there were the holidays because of the elections and I thought it was necessary to fulfill my father's wish so I didn't ignore him and went home with him by holding necessary goods for kids accessories.

IMG_20240202_222258_553.jpg

My eldest daughter has a lot of love with her grandfather and her grandmother and has a lot of attachment, so on her grandfather 68th year, birthday, she grabbed her hand and cut birthday cake. I pray that such a birthday comes forward and may Allah give health and well-being to my father and may he live and enjoy a prolonged healthy and prosperous life with his children and nephews and beloved wife. My mother also very loving and caring wife. May Allah Blessed to them happier and peaceful old age life Amin. The most fun on this birthday was done by my father because he was very happy that his family was with him and all this happiness was ever best for my father too because of him this day became memorable today. The whole arrangements were on the behalf of our father for us. I wish we will celebrate more than 100's Birthday enjoy with our parents InshahAllah.

My dear friends this is the beautiful participation in 1 picture 1 Story contest shared with you all. Hopefully you will be enjoyed it too and Remember to us your prayers. With due respect and love , I would like to invite my Steemit fellows @irawandedy @msharif @solaymann . Thanks for your valuable feedback and appreciation. Stay blessed too you all...

Kind Regards 💐@uzma4882

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43