Cash out 196 Steem 💸| 🥳 Celebrated My 29Th Birthday 🎂

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)
🎂 Happy Birthday To Me ❣️
GridArt_20230809_130601957.jpg

Designed on Grid Art App

Assalam-o-Alikum to Every one. Hopefully everyone will be great here. Today , I am so happy. Because today is my 29th Birthday. AllhumduAllah, I had this blessed day to celebrate this happiness with my children and husband. Getting rewards from #steemit that I wanted to celebrate with the joy of my birthday . That's why I saw the rate of steem and according to that I cash out 196 Steem which makes 10 thousand of Pakistan.

IMG-20230808-WA0014_1.jpg

Received 10000 Rs-/ through buyer in my Bank Account to celebrate my birthday

My husband is also very hardworking and he never asked me for my hard work money. He says that this is your hard work money. Spend it with your own free will. They had arranged the money for my celebration but I wanted to celebrate my birthday with the money that I earned on Steemit platform. My husband ate delicious food in a traditional food restaurant with his friends and wanted to eat there with his family too.

IMG_20230808_224730_678.jpg

Traditional Food Restaurant

I belong to Lahore, Pakistan and the people of Lahore love to eat very fondly traditional meals , so we are also interested to eat Dunmba Karahi It is made in very special spices and from the own of the oil of sheep. The specialty of this delicious meal is that absolutely fresh Dunmba Karahi is made in front of your eyes and you cut out the meat from butcher that you want and the pure and delicious Dunmba Karahi is cooked in just 45 Minutes.

IMG_20230808_213133_909.jpg
IMG_20230808_220513_423.jpg

Waiting for meal and taken some Photo Shots


My son was eating my salad and as usual daughter was Playing dress up Barbi game because there was a little time left to cook meal. And I was busy taking pictures to share my celebration on the Steem for Pakistan Community. The restaurant was good according to the family. The environment was hygienic in the context of cleanliness. The safety of the children was considered. I enjoyed my waiting time there too.

IMG_20230808_222650_308.jpg
IMG_20230808_222807_976.jpg

There was still time left to eat. We tried very hard to pay attention to the children so that they would not do mischief and but the children were not sitting. We told the waiter to get a children busy, so they brought the colorful sweets that made the children very happy and kept eating and playing with them for a long time. They also gave us toothpick if we need after eating, we can use them.

IMG_20230808_221444_890.jpg

Enjoyed Birthday Dinner

We ordered to cook 1kg Dunmba Karahi. We were very hungry so we ate delicious dinner. It was simple Manu but seriously it was too tasty. We had payed 4000 PKR which was 75 Steem . We payed and my husband bought Cake and fragrance flowers for me.

IMG_20230808_234507_774.jpg
IMG_20230808_234911_702.jpg

Birthday Cake Celebrations with kids

I also like chocolate and the children were also love to eat chocolate cake So specially bought Chocolate Caramel Cake and on top of it my husband wrote my name Uzma

The price of this cake was 3 thousand in Pakistan's currency and Steem was 56. I celebrated this birthday with my children and made today's day beautiful. Thank God Almighty for making this day happy and memorable for me. I really enjoyed it too. Thanks for Steemit to add up your contribution to make this day remarkable and happy for my family.

Well Wisher

@uzma4882

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Happy Birthday, @uzma4882! 🎂🎉 Wishing you a day filled with smiles, laughter, and all the good stuff.

 last year 

Thanks alot. Amin ❣️

𝗧𝗘𝗔𝗠 𝗕𝗨𝗥𝗡

Your post has been successfully curated by @jyoti-thelight at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 last year (edited)

Thanks alot @jyoti-thelight for supporting 💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60