Contest Alert !!! || "Importance of Time Management

in Steem For Pakistanlast month (edited)
Greetings friends!!
This is @urmilanath650 from @bangladesh


How are you friends?? Hope everyone is very well by the grace of Almighty Krishna and so am I. Today I am here to take part in the contest "Importance of Time Management" organized by @abdullahw2. Many thanks to him for arranging the contest on such an important topic. Here I am going to discuss on this topic by answering the questions given.

35031.jpg

Image by master1305 on Freepik



Why is time management important in achieving personal goals in our lives?
Time management is essential to achieve any goal in our life. This is a smart strategy of a person to catch his desired goal. When we schedule our time for important tasks of the day every task can be finished smoothly in time. Such practice of time management can reach us to our certain destination.

49168.jpg
Image by stockking on Freepik

Proper time management gives us satisfaction and reduce mental stress. If we do not manage our time our important works remain for tomorrow and thus our mind become disturbed when doing other works. Thus poor time management reduces our productivity.
Poor time management reduces focusing capability and productivity making our way of journey very rough and ultimately hampers our achievements.


What are some common time management techniques you use to manage your time on Steemit and in other activities?
  • I get up early in the morning and set my mind to accomplish the works according to the schedule priority. I do the morning task first and then jump to other tasks. If I do a scheduled task after hours it creates a mess. I always use alarming system.
  • I finish my morning works in 10 am. After morning works I normally spend some times in online works including steemit.
  • I try to manage time to write on steemit as much as possible. I mostly do steemit works when I become free at night. If I post any diy work I make it first and easily write on it at next free time. If I post any creative writing I write these with full focus keeping time in hand.
  • I also try multi-working process. When my curry is boiling on stove I give time in voting and commenting on posts.
  • Also I try to achieve a specific goal like for a month to speed up my work on steemit.


How does poor time management affect our productivity on Steemit and stress levels?
  • Poor time management hinders achievement of our next goal on steemit. It reduces our consistency and quality on steemit. Those who maintain regularity and posting quality content can gain success in less time. On the other hand those who are not active and do notmaintain consistency cannot be successful on this platform. So specific period should be reserved for specific tasks according to priority level.

95709.jpg
Image by KamranAydinov on Freepik

  • When we go away from achieving our goals because of poor time management it generates stress and anxiety. As past time cannot be returned we cannot compensate this loss. Self-confidence, satisfaction and focus are reduced in most cases.


"Time is money" What do you think about that phrase?
"Time is money"- this phrase is absolutely correct. Here money means valuable thing like success. Where there is success there is obviously money. Proper utilization of time is the key to success in any sector. When we manage time effectively in every steps of this journey of life we can easily catch our dream where money comes automatically.
Time is such a valuable thing that cannot be explained in words. Money is very valuable to all of us. And this money cannot be gained without proper timing in our life. So time is so valuable as money.


CONCLUSION
At last we can come to the point that proper time management is a must to be successful on steemit and any other sectors. The person who can manage time properly can move to the pinnacle of the success at the maximum speed. So we all should manage time correctly to achieve our goals in life. Ok I am ending my discussion here. Hope you will read and like my post. Please keep me in your prayers.

I invite @bossj23 @m-fdo and @drhira to participate in this nice contest.


Regards,
@urmilanath650


Thank you so much for reading my blog💗

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69