Club5050 The Diary Game by@umairali1

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Assalam o Alaikam

I hope you are all fine and enjoying your lives as well. I also fine with the grace of Allah Almighty. Today i shall share how i spend my all day. I shall share my all activities with us.
I hope you will like my today diary.

So let's Start

I woke up at 3:00 O clock. Because this month is Ramdan ul Mubarak. You know this month is very respect full. We keet fast in the wonderful month. I woke and wash face. When i woke my mom working in the kichten. She os making Sehri for us. Then i sit in the near the table where we sehri with family. We keep fast. Then Azan started. I went to mosque to offered prayer.

Morning

In the morning i perpare to going to collage. I ready my unifrom and shose. I wear unifrom and went to collage. You can see your collage some picture. I click some picture when i reached collage.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScy7SryP4BTdQmrkkRLa1XomrmVQjVuvCeWEXwta2javJenDwCDvsvS87QzsxuDhce9MmWskWtVw6g5TFghyHumcHULq5f1on38pdaumnnaJ.jpeg

ClassRoom

Today our class test. We give today test. Today test is very easy. I slove all questions. I hope i get full marks in this test.

IMG_20220408_062204.jpg

Noon

In the noon i bach home from collage. I was full tried. I change unifrom and went to my bed room. Then i sleep some time. After sleeping i woke up and offered Zohar prayer.

Mobile

I pick my mobile phone. And used it.
Discord os a soical media application. We use discord to chat with friends. Discord give us conveniene video and adiou call. This working same whatsapp. But discord use some people. Discord is a very usefull technology. Then i open playstore. I see new games on playstor. I downloaded this game. This is very famous game. My friends tell me about this game. So i download. Now am playing this game and enjoy. I recommended if you play game. You will download this game.

PicsJoin_202242118231471.jpg

After Noon

I offered Asr prayer in the mosque. Then i went to water fillter point. Because our home water is not to able drinking. So we bring water form filterpoint. I go to filterpoint. I fill two cans of water. It is my duty to bring water Daily۔
PicsJoin_2022420183248143.jpg

Night

At night am doing study. I ready next class test. Because our test series start. Daily we give test in the collage. Today o ready test in the short time because next test is so easy.

I hope you like my today diary

Cc

@suboohi
@faran-nabeel

Regrads
@umairali1

Sort:  
 last year 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51