SEC-S17 /W1| Hilarious World Of Stand-Up Comedy!🎭

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago (edited)

Asalam u Alekum to all Steemers
I am Ubaid Ullah. I am writing this post on the topic of the Hilarious World of stand-up comedy because I have been interested from childhood in watching comedy movies, dramas, short videos, and comedian programs held in schools colleges, and other institutions or even marriage ceremonies. When I saw this topic in the contest topic I became so happy because I got an opportunity to discuss my ideas, my expression, my thoughts, and my interest in stand-up comedy on one of the most well-known platforms Steemit.
So let's get a start.
I have watched many stand-up comedians but the two personalities that are so interesting and impressive are Sohail Ahmad as Azizi in "Hasbe Hal" and Kapil Sharma in "Comedy Nights with Kapil". I like Kapil Sharma because his show is well planned and in smooth order and no person can not bored with his show.

Karan_Johar_snapped_on_sets_of_The_Kapil_Sharma_Show_(cropped).jpg

But my number first and favorite Stand-up comedian is Sohail Ahmad because, in his Program Hasbe Hall, he expresses the political, social, cultural, and, financial situation of Pakistan in a comedian way. So in this way, sir Sohail Ahmad Saab performs a valuable job in the upliftment of our country.

x1080 (1).jpeg

x1080.jpeg

x720.jpeg

We can see in the pictures that Sir Sohail Ahmad performed different types of roles during his show and performed every role very well. He performs the role of different political leaders. He performs the roles of different film stars and drama stars in his program. He also performs the role of a common social man. All these roles
are better the one another.
The Hasb e Hall program is shown from Thursday to Sunday every week at 11:00 PM. I suggest to all of you that give time to his show because his show is not only comedy but it includes a lesson for all of us. Being a Pakistani citizen we need to give support to such comedians because such types of people bring revolution in history.

Kindly read my post and understand it and feel free for any kind of suggestion, objection, or criticism and help me in improving my post on steem. I well be very thank full to all of your.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Por medio de la comedia nos brindamos la oportunidad de disfrutar un momento muy ameno que, además de generarnos felicidad en esa ocasión, tiene la facultad de impulsarnos a seguir teniendo días abrigados de felicidad por ello, debemos hacerla parte de nuestra vida

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much @paholags for your kind response and support. Kindly give me your suggestions and support from time to time. I want a supreme position at Steemit and I need your support. You can share your favorite comedian with me. I will be very happy. Accept a hug from me. Once again thanks you so much be happy and have a good life.

 3 months ago 

It is better if you are verified in Newcomer Community first.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-172186

 3 months ago 

I am new to the Steemit how can I do it?

 3 months ago 

Hello @ubaidenviro your excitement about talking about stand-up comedy on Steemit is clear and it's great that you're sharing your thoughts and interests with others. Kapil Sharma and Sohail Ahmad both e talented comedians. Sohail Ahmad's approach of blending comedy with important topics like politics and society seems really impactful. Keep sharing your experiences and ideas and I'm sure you'll get even better at it,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺💞.

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much Hudamalik20 for giving your feedback. I am very happy for your liking, and support. It gives me courage. InshaAllah I will try to do my best in future posts. Please follow me for the informative post.
Once again thanks a lot

 3 months ago 

It's wonderful to see your passion for stand-up comedy, especially with your admiration for Sohail Ahmad's insightful and comedic portrayal of Pakistan's socio-political landscape. Your post beautifully highlights the value of humor in addressing important issues. Keep up the great work in sharing laughter and lessons through your writing on Steem.

He must have really been a popular comedian and I must say it is really wonderful. Comedy is part of life and in fact I am grateful that we have the world of comedy to humanity. It is a blessing to mankind because trust me, it always put on a smile on ones face. The world of humanity needs things that can put on a smile on someone face and most of the time I always see the world of comedy as an avenue to do so. They always make sure that they put on a smile on someone face and make people happy. I strongly believe comedian should be much more appreciated in our society much more than we can ever imagine because they are really doing a Greta job in putting smile on people's face most especially the stand up comedian. Trust me it is not always an easy job.

 3 months ago 

Hello my friend! You have highlighted two eminent comedians, Sohail Ahmed and Kapil Sharma, and shared the reasons why you enjoy their shows. Your admiration for Sohail Ahmed's show According to the Room is clear, especially in how he uses comedy to address important social, political and cultural issues in Pakistan. Your description of his diverse performances and the different roles he takes demonstrates the talent and impact of his work. Keep up the work and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51