Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Today is August 17, 2024.Fishing and eating light meals on rainy days.

in Steem For Pakistan2 days ago

Best wishes to all the high community.community. I hope each of you are doing very well. I am also very good a new and modern competition for the community. which inspires me. I am very happy and happy to participate in this competition.

Today is August 17, 2024.

Today I have highlighted everything related to my activities throughout the day.

IMG_20240817_124256.jpg

With my brush in hand. I started hanging out at the tea shop outside. I was very attracted to the flowers of the grass blooming next to the shop. So I kept the camera recording its picture. Our eyes did not show the beauty of nature. We can't stop our eyes from all these grass flowers and their beauty.

At 12 o'clock I go for a walk in my enclosure. I see there. My begum plant is bearing many eggplants. I am very happy to see it. I am acting like a selfish person. It has been a long time an since I have this a plant.

IMG_20240817_122020.jpgIMG_20240817_121934.jpg

Cultivation requires frequent irrigation during summer and winter seasons. Meanwhile, irrigation is not required during the rainy season. Eggplant plants cannot tolerate waterlogging. So the irrigation water is not kept for long. When the soil is wet up to the base of the plant, I let the water go. Beds are not provided, so with a water container made by us. I irrigated the land.

Eggplant can be cultivated at any time of the year in our country's climate. But if you grow brinjal in Rabi season, you get better yield than during harvest season. For winter season generally August to October is the best time to sow the seeds. Kharip season i.e. rainy season eggplant should be planted in January. Any variety of brinjal can be planted at this time, it is possible to get very good profit by planting perennial varieties for seasonal cultivation.

It's noon now. I started walking towards home. When I came home, I finished bathing, praying and eating. Now there is a low pressure in our country. It's raining outside. It's a bit chilly at this time. I sleep very well. As a result, I couldn't pray in the afternoon.

IMG_20240817_120331.jpg

As it is raining a lot here in Ekron. The road is getting waterlogged and waterlogged. In this waterlogged. Some fishes are seen. They are people's dol to catch fish. I used to go fishing with them for some time.

IMG_20240817_120234.jpg

I have not been able to catch any fish. I have failed in this task. But some people near me have managed to catch a lot of fish. It requires skill. I understood the matter later. I was basically hunting fish with wheat flour. Meanwhile others have come to fish with different materials. They are ant eggs, forest bread etc. Today I am very disappointed.

A little outside dining on a rainy day.I like it very much. I buy these foods from the store.

IMG_20240817_121749.jpgIMG_20240817_121620.jpg
ABC
Namebdtsteem
Biscuits06 ৳0.307
Chocolates20৳1.0256

These biscuits are very fun to eat. Because this biscuit uses a special masala. Which when put in the mouth, feels sour and mild. That's why I like to eat it. Besides, I like to eat chocolate while studying at home. So I brought them.

This is how I spent today. I think this rainy face diary game content of mine is very nice and enjoyed.

I invite @sinthiyaa @aliabid01 @habib35 to participate in this weekly diary game.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpz1VGjzkvSFRMwuxWqb7pmsTRnakrB89UEsK15qrjz7DzibAj6jRwJRvtNTrdXWmp2wHFmQia.png

AB
Photographerme
Categorycontest
Devicerealme c25y

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyPsMyHugtgimeGf4GaeSLBpLo19W7P5uB2gbyncoyGXD1NKkqukpZJFh2WSt...WW2b4gUXTQLcSaZ9DgHZBXKgoRSUcaa6wypfaPxFVG1j89F2GCUUdASovc5KuWeNtVAxmzNHcX74CwdtS58sqLv8wofTb7uoG1cGRr4sZ5VFTnVurtNJ6LJacW.png

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

The beautiful photos you have clicked. The weather is looking beautiful too . ☺️

 12 hours ago 

yes i like your diary game pre i like your diary game very much you tell about your whole day your whole day is very good you talk about fruits and grass etc. I said I liked your post very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47