You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17/W1 | "The Hilarious Word Of Stand-Up Comedy!

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

My dear to provoke laughter or make someone laugh is not an easy job, that is why it is a talent and I salute all the comedians. My friend that was a grievous combo you had, oh my God beans and soya milk; what!😀😀. I'm glad the thing did not disgrace you and your family name. Next time be careful. Thank you for sharing, that cracked me up. Success to you

Sort:  

Oh wow!
It's something I didn't dare again. It was a nightmare. I can't take beans and soya milk. I'm glad you were entertained, maybe I'm the future of comedy.. lol I'm glad to have seen you on my blog my dear friend and success in you in the dynamic

My pleasure ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17