Contest Alert!!! || "Let's Celebrate My Birthday"๐ŸŽ‚

in Steem For Pakistan โ€ข 7 months ago

Introduction

A good and pleasant afternoon to you all my beautiful and handsome friends, I trust you are doing great, I am doing fine as well. It's me @tripple-e sending greetings and well wishes.

Thank you @abdullahw2 for organizing this contest. Oh my God! The topic is so personal "let's celebrate my birthday", so please start sending in your gifts. I'm open for both cash and transfers, even chocolate ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€.

A birthday is the anniversary day that mark a special day a person was born into the world, and it can be celebrated with things like; parties, gifts, cakes. And also it is a day that you mark the passage of time, you ponder on your life and also celebrate being a year older.

๐ŸŽ‚Tell us about your birthday. When it is celebrated or occurs?

20240227_172329_0000.png
Image source

I am a Virgo. This beautiful queen was born on 28th August -, the dash is the year, so if you are really curious about the year, come with your gift and I'll be more than willing to tell you๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€.

Let me just wow you with some of my unique qualities as a Virgo.

โ€ข Creative blend: what do I mean by this?, I showcase a blend of creativity and practicality. And I also posses a very sensitive and artistic view which allows me to see the big picture and even tiny details of things which are well suited for career in writing and other field that requires logic and artistic expressions.

โ€ข Another of my character trait is the spirit of determination. If I set my heart on something, I won't know no peace until that thing is accomplished. Giving up is not in my vocabulary.

โ€ข I am a very lovable person, because of this trait, I posses the habit of compassion and caring for people.

โ€ข I enjoy learning and exploring new ideas by possessing a strong intellectual curiosity, that's why I embrace growth anytime I see it.

To mention but a few, these are some of the things that make up who I am.

๐ŸŽ‚How do you celebrate your birthday, with family or friends? Or with both?

image.png
Image source

With both. There are some friends who has become part of my life, and as such I don't see them as just normal friends, I see them as family and I have not regretted that. You know family is not necessarily you being related by blood.

So to me I treat people base on how you treat me, whether you are my blood or a friend. If you respect and value me, you will attract same from me. Seriously don't expect me to give you what you are not giving.
In my place there's a saying that "a good friend is better than a bad sister/brother". And this is nothing but the truth.

๐ŸŽ‚Share the best ever gift that you have received on your birthday. Who gave it to you?

I have received so many uncountable gifts from both my loved ones and friends, but I'll share this one, because that's the one I have the picture handy.

Screenshot_20240227-161059~2.jpg
Shot from my phone

I hope you get the gist ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ what I'm trying to show you, just look well ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ.i was given that on my last birthday. Oh how I love my Casio watch.

Who gave it to me? Chai this organizer too like (amebo) gist๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€. Well my friend gave it to me. Don't look at me like that, a friend is a friend whether man or woman abi?.

๐ŸŽ‚If you were asked to invite two of your steemian friends to celebrate your birthday, which two friends would you invite?

Yeahhhh dancing twerk twerk twerk๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒI will invite my momma @mesola I called her my Eka ufok, meaning my madam, I would love her to come and display that her supportive, enthusiastic spirit and not getting tired attitude. Please as you would be coming on the 28th August, come with my birthday gift. Of course I trust you ma'am.

Then I would also love to invite my big diaspora momma @patjewell, the CEO herself to come and represent the South Africans on my behalf, yeahhhhh I can't wait ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ. Ma'am your girl is loyal and I'm hailing you. Please as you would be coming also, don't fail to bring all those foreign products for me. Thank you in advance ๐Ÿ˜€

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWEEy52sxw53QMtq97KsEEx4XuW31T5YwP4NuMjEfFkQg611gpWPj2SZ9dN7H2p...214TabpEoGSkSHezmqauYd2qC8982p2m238aG6GZ9T2g3DQEZEqoNx3C8JtmPzcg7G1WDcE8zRV3cMCnMVSNce3aM2cts4s196XFRqJHUVBx4g1f4kVvdG2mwb.gif
โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ
@tripple-e
I'm inviting @danish578 @alexanderpeace @hannah002 to participate.

Sort: ย 
ย 7 months agoย 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You're welcome

โ™ฅ๏ธ

ย 7 months agoย 

Wow, my birthday month mates, You have really written well my friend, wishing you all the best in your contest

Wow that's so good to know. Thank you so much for your wishes

ย 7 months agoย 

Wow your birthday is also in may and I think we are birthday twins as my birthday is on 15 August. By the way thanks a lot for sharing a beautiful post with us. Good luck ๐Ÿคž

Wow you are my birth month mate, thank you for your contribution and well wishes

Guess what?
My suitcase is packed and ready, filled with South African goodies! Come August! ๐Ÿงณ

Oh my word! How I wish I could have accepted your invitation in the real world. I can tell you one thing, we will have a blast! I'm sure the town will indeed be painted red after your big day.

Good luck with the contest!

โ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ yeah I can't wait to taste the South African's goodies. Thank you ma'am for your well wishes

Pleasure! ๐ŸŽ•

โ™ฅ๏ธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57