S4W1- "The Digital Connection & influence of devices in our lives

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

pexels-photo-6953860.jpegPexel

INTRODUCTION

Happy New week my fellow steemians @steem4pakistan,Wow it's another week for qualities post,contest organizing and contest participating from my fellow steemians. Today I will be participating on the topic "Showcasing The Influence Of Device In Our Lives" by @aaliarubab.

Share your experience with digital communication tools (e.g social media, messaging apps)

It's a pleasure for me to share the little experience i have with some digital communications tools expecially the social media applications like ; Facebook, Instagram, TikTok and the steemit platform etc.

I'm actually an upcoming content creator by Emmizytoflex who's trying to make fame but I know with the help of the social media applications it will ease my success faster. The first social media platform I registered was Facebook in the 2019 and though the Facebook application is a simple application that's very easy to navigate by their users .

Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and TikTok are the most social media platform that really influence people life cause you be moved by what people post and you will like to follow and do the same thing .

Sometimes i usually login to this social media platform to go get myself out of boredom like the steemit and get relief from stress like the steemit platform and the social media platform is always seen like you're in another world cause there's always a lot of things happening there(you can also login to read, learn and you can even educate others).

Me in specific I post my videos and create some funny memes for my friends out there to read mostly on Facebook while I read, learn and also create post for my friends to read which can be of benefits to them on steemit platform ,sometimes I used the social media platform to get in touch with my family relatives and friends.

pexels-photo-7516363.jpegPexel

How have these tools affected the way you connect with others, both positively and negatively?

I really think this tools has really helped me connect to people around the world like the steemit platform I've get to know people coming from different countries and even from my own country and state like @patjewell,@shiftitamanna,@goodybest etc.Tis tools as also let me to limit the relationship I have with some friends cause the time I'm so supposed to be out roaming with them I spend that time on my socials media platform.

How has technology influenced your creativity?

Technology has really influenced me alot, it always makes me makes research and willingness to know more. Some technologies has even influenced my creativity by always coming with a video content I will be sharing to my fans out there and it really motivate me alot on my video content creating.

pexels-photo-6954220.jpegPexel

Discuss the digital tools you use to express yourself, whether it's in music, art, writing, or another form of creativity.

Facebook has always been one of the social media tools I've always use to express my self by uploading my videos to the platform for others to watch so that I'll be recognize. But though it isn't really easy on it cause before the audience will start noticing as new content creator it always easy but though you really need to be consistence on your creativity.

I will like yo invite my fellow steemit friends to participate;@jozzie90,@jeph001,@tripsy

THANKS FOR READING MY POST

Sort:  
 last month 

You have very ni8ce and positive thoughts about social media and influence of devices in our lives. And it is really appreciable. And you define it very well that how social media we use to make in touch with one another. And tik tok is very common we all know about this. By using or seeing tiktok videos' we can see those people who are very far and not is our contact. Some time we saw any person and we amazed to see that person. Well stay blessed dear

 last month 

Thanks for going through my post, I really appreciate and drop such a meaningful comment

Loading...

Perfectly said @toflex technologies has even influenced our creativity by always allowing us to come with a video content I have gone through this post and discovered that you wrote extremely well keep it up with the quality post.

 last month 

Thanks for the meaningful comment @chiagoziee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54