CONTEST | Share Your Childhood Memories |

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

Hello fellow steemians !!!

I hope you all are well and enjoying quality time with your loved ones.

This is my entry for the interesting contest "Share Your Childhood Memories" organized by @suboohi.

You can check out the contest details in the link below:

Contest announcement

When I think about my childhood, iam filled with happy memories remembering the good things and sometimes also sad when i remember the bitter things and also a sense of nostalgia is there.It was a time when I was young and everything felt exciting and full of possibilities. I was an active kid who loved playing all sorts of games, both inside and outside. Whether I was having fun with friends, exploring my neighborhood, or expressing my creativity, my childhood was filled with special moments that I still treasure and i will talk about the happy memories in this post because they are important to me.

pexels-photo-8813570.jpeg
pexels

When I was a kid, I loved playing all kinds of games, both indoors and outdoors. I could spend hours and hours playing games like icewater, kick the can, hide and seek, football, and badminton. Sometimes, when we didn't have a ball, we would use a plastic bottle to play football.😂😂 It was so much fun! It is one of my favourite memories from childhood.

20210922_202934-01.jpeg

I also had a passion for drawing and would draw pictures almost every day. I even took part in competitions organized by my school and even went to competitions between schools and even the state. I won a lot of prizes too. Thinking about those competitions still makes me smile.
It was so exciting to receive prizes for my talent. These experiences fueled my passion for drawing and made me want to keep exploring my creative side.

20230528_170002-01.jpeg

20230528_170936-01.jpeg

The above pictures are of some of the trophies and certificates that i received as prizes in the drawing competitions.

As a child we did travel quite often but not too far off. Mostly the trips were to my grandma's house sometimes my mother's and the other times my father's family. My favourite trips from childhood were whenever we used to go visit different parks and zoos.

Childhood is a time of joy and wonder, and my own childhood was made even more special by playing games and exploring my artistic side.

I would like to invite @carmari, @liamnov and @opera.shoujo.

Thankyou for visiting my blog ☘💖☘

20230504_200434_0000.png
Designed with canva

Sending love and light 🧚‍♀️
@theoctoberwind

Sort:  

Each of us had a very pleasant childhood, there is also a sad story behind our childhood, but this life teaches us about feeling sad and happy, so we Grow strong to be strong.

Sure ! Our childhood shapes who we become, and the mix of happy and sad moments prepares us for the ups and downs of life. It's all part of growing stronger and learning to navigate through whatever comes our way.

🌼🐬🐬🐬

Thank you for inviting me in the contest

My pleasure :)

Hola, hola, me encantó tú publicación, tus dibujos son geniales yo nunca pude dibujar asi, de vez en cuándo uno mas que otro. Te felicitó por todos esos premios. Exitos.

¡Hola! ¡Gracias por tu mensaje! Me alegra que te gusten mis dibujos. Cada uno tiene su estilo único para dibujar, ¡lo importante es disfrutarlo! Aprecio tus felicitaciones y te deseo mucho éxito. ¡Que tengas un excelente día!

 last year 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.
Entry number 7

Thankyou for your well wishes @suboohi 🤗

Congratulations on your trophies. You look beautiful at young age and now. Such a nice entry you have here.

Thankyou so much for the compliments. I am glad you liked my entry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69095.98
ETH 3678.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48