Contest alert ✨//Sharing my general knowledge week 16

INTRODUCTION

Hello my beloved steemains, greatings to each and every one of you going through this post, I want to use this medium to say welcome 🤗 to my humble blog, basically this is my first time participate in this great community, and I know it will also be nice here being among the participate of this great contest, meanwhile I will like to use this time to say a big thanks to the person who arrange a contest like this, in the person of @sahar78 indeed you did a great job here, and thanks for your source of strength as you have said earlier, and Also I will be making my point very clear to the understanding of every steemains going through this post.

Which is most sensitive part of eye?

images (1).jpegsource

Basically in my own understanding I will say that the whole part of the eye are very sensitive, but they most of all of them is [THEY EYE RETINA] this retina performs some many works in the human eyes, which are.

• it is responsible for visual sight, what I mean by visual sight is that it helps someone see from a long distance with out the person stressing his or her self.

• it includes many types of tissues and Also with many sensesive cells, that makes us see good without the help of glass.

Which is healthy vitamin for eye sight?

fruit-1850032_1280.jpgsource

There are many healthy victamin for the eye which I will be leasting some of them, they are.

• victamin C
• victamin E
• victamin A

For victamin E it helps protect your eyes from some age relented muscular problems. While in my own understanding I will say that victamin A helps to Maintain a good vision that means victamin A is also good for the eye, and lastly victamin C helps the eye not to damage.

But in all of the victamin the best among them for the eye is victamin A because it help in building the eye protein 💯, and also enable us to see in a low dark environment.

What makes your eye sight weak?

light-bulb-376926_640.jpgsource

Well this is a nice question ❓, for me there are many source that makes our eyes week.

• firstly too much looking at the electric 💡 Bob can easily damage your eyes.

• secondly a cell phone can also damage your eyes, basically from my past experiences it happened to me, at that point I normally stay with my phone steady so unfortunately it started disturbing my eyes, but with the help of my doctor it was corrected, so we should try and stay away from phone light for too long.

CONCLUSION

Well this is one of the best contest ever, I will like to use this opportunity to invite my beloved friends to also participate in this contest, @richy20 @josepha and @goodybest
Once again thanks for your time with this post I really appreciate.

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

"Too much looking at the electric 💡 Bob can easily damage your eyes" Yes but anyone that is doing that is not in his right mindset he or she we a doctor. Vitamins is the baba for eyesight

Thanks for your wonderful comment,

I really appreciate your time though out this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33