Tell About Your Favorite Mobile App | Steem For Pakistan

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Hello,Steem for Pakistan Community, I'm @theentertainer. I hope you are all good and doing good too. This is my first post in your community since I joined Steemit, and with this post I'm going to give my best content possible.

20230325_091651_0000.png
Made With Canva

I love the topic also, and it will be very good to share some of the apps which I use personally and love them. Also, I will know some good apps by reading other, contestants post as well.

20230325_092100_0000.jpg

Well, there a lots of app which I love so much and I'm going to share them all, with the reason why I love them all. Well, the list includes a wide range of category such as, Shopping, Music, Entertainment, Trading, Financial, and Games etc.

20230325_092156_0000.jpg

For shopping personally I love two apps the most, one is Amazon and another is Flipkart, these two are also the most popular brand in our country.

pexels-max-fischer-5872359.jpg
From Pexels

Why I love them?

Well, because of their offers, fast delivery system, wide range of products availability, multiple payment methods, and also the easy return policy. I love them both, but if it comes to the UI then I love Flipkart a little more than Amazon.

20230325_092247_0000.jpg

I love music a lot, and my music category is huge, I love all types of music and it includes, Hindi, Punjabi, English, Spanish And Korean. So, for this I prefer to use Spotify, and Wynk.

pexels-cottonbro-studio-4571219.jpg
From Pexels

Why I love them?

Because they are free and had a wide range of music category and always have the latest song. Also they are online so, they don't consume my storage too, But they also give option to, download any song if you want to listen while you are offline. But among them I love Spotify a little more because of It's UI and smoothness.

20230325_092404_0000.jpg

When it comes entertainment, the first app comes to mind is YouTube, and I think I don't have to say anything about it, all the people know about it. Well, besides it I love Netflix And Disney Hotstar, a lot too.

Why I love them?

I love them because, they have a wide range of latest and old content, their smooth and user-friendly UI and ease of use. I use YouTube to watch trending videos while, I use Netflix and Disney Hotstar to, watch the latest movies and webseries. In this I love them all equally as they both have different type of content like one for movie and other for miscellaneous content.

20230325_092507_0000.jpg

In this category I use a lot of apps, like, Gpay, Phonepe, Paytm, Mobikwik, PayPal, Skrill for online transaction, including both domestic and international. I use Binance for the purpose of trading and staking crypto, and I use yandex.toloka for online job.

pexels-energepiccom-2988232.jpg
From Pexels

Why I love them?

(1) Well, for the transaction purpose I like them all as they are all fast, also their UI are very clean but I love the Phonepe and GPay the most as they both have some feature, which others don't have.

(2) For trading purpose I love Binance, the most, not any other exchange or app, one of the oldest and trusted exchange loaded with features and multiple payment options also includes a huge number of cryptocurrencies.

(3) For Online Earning I love yandex.toloka, well, I love the Steemit first but it is not an app it is a website so, I added toloka. I love toloka because, it has a good interface, quick withdrawal system and also has a lot of works, and you can earn more than $100 in a month if you have good skills.

20230325_092549_0000.jpg

Most of my friends don't know but I also have a lot of interest in gaming but due to lack of time I don't have much time to spent on games. But when I play I use these gaming apps/games, Brawl Stars, Mobile Legends, Mech Arena, Free Fire, PUb-G etc.

Why I love them?

As my gaming choice also includes a wide range of category, like RPG, Shooting, Adventure, Strategy and Adventure So, I love a lot of gaming apps from each category. But above all of them I love the Brawl Star most. It contains very good and minimalist graphic, wide range of characters, maps and the idea how well all organised in the game.

I think I wrote what I want to, now it comes to an and thanks for reading my article. Have a good day.


I want to invite my friend @pathanapsana, @aaru and @chasad75 to join the contest.


🙏🏻THANK YOU🙏🏻

20230325_0943332.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings my friend. I hope you are fine.

Apps has helped us a lot in our daily life. With shopping apps like your favorite ones Flipkart and Amazon, one can easily get almost everything he wants at his doorstep without going outside.

As a Muslim, I don't have any music app and I listen to relaxing music only but not songs now. In past, I use to listen songs also but now I only listen relaxing music that is from YouTube.

Netflix is a good app that changed the movie's world. Here in my country we can't register to Paypal because it is not legal here due to many reasons. Our government is not allowing it without high taxes so Paypal has blocked Pakistan from the list.

However, you have good list of apps that are very useful for daily life activities. :)

 last year 

Well, in our country PayPal is available but not it's all features are available only receive money that's it.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thanks a lot dear❣️, Have a very good day.

 last year 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.
Entry number 3

 last year 

Good to know that you love numerous applications. I also love music app as well. It create this cool feeling within me. Kudos to you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73