You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 /W2 |"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

Hello sir, reading your post was really amazing. I also knew you will upload one of your wonderful work if arts, I admire your art work alot as they are always amazing.

Back to the business of today, I really love the fact that our parents have a very big heart as they always make sure we are happy and ok.

This contest is a very nice one, I love the topic of this week challenge and I hope next week challenge becomes better. I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge sir.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post and I am pleased to know that you also like my painting. Many parents luckily are the same they have a big heart and ready to support us in majority of time. Often we forget to thank them for being there for us and for everything that we achieved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33