"Purple: My View, Myself Wk15"

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Greetings Steemians

Thank God is Saturday!!! I love weekends alot and am so excited that I have the opportunity to create my first post this weekend at this moment. Purple is the talk of the week and I must say that this color is very very amazing. Purple is very unique and outstanding. I thank @saintkelvin17 for organizing this contest.

What do you understand by the word Purple?

Purple is a secondary color and when you combine red and blue pigment it gives you this color. This color is a nice color that has contributed to the beauty of the world. We have purple flowers and other wonderful things coloured purple and the existence of these things has made the world very enjoyable. Colors are really magical.

Screenshot_20240302-191833.jpg
source

According to one of the steemians that participated in this contest, everyone has their own unique definition of purple as we are all different humans we different smart brains. ThIs color is known as a color with imperial power and alot of royalties do dress in purple.

If the sky was colored purple, how will everywhere be like?

Everywhere won't be bright as the way it is now, purple is a very nice color that's darker than light blue color and I think it will make the sky look more natural. The sky is very far from us and I can't wait for the day I will look up to the sky and it turns purple.

Purple is very amazing but most people won't love the color of the sky to be purple because. Although if the sky was actually colored purple, nobody will be scared because we won't have any idea of a blue and white sky but only purple.

Show us two pictures of purple objects and talk about them.

Purple car: Cars like this are very scarce most especially in Nigeria. There are so many cars in the world and they have so many trending colors like black, white, blue, red, ash and so many others. You will hardly see purple cars on the road and these cars are very unique.

Screenshot_20240302-184812.jpg
source

Purple dumbbell: There are different types of dumbbell all over the world and I must say that I was surprised to see this purple one online 2 days ago. Most dumbbell are black and they really have alot of weight that helps the person making use of it, physically.

Screenshot_20240302-184606.jpg

source

Mention three people whose best color is PURPLE.

There are so many people whose best color is purple and I love their choice alot. Purple is a very amazing color so it deserves to be these people best color. I will mention three people whose best color is PURPLE and they are all special to me.

My elder sister BEYONCE 💜

Nigeria musician #GUICI 🟣

Nigeria influencer PURPLE SPEEDY 🟪

I invite @eliany, @rakiya, @tocho2 and @patjewell to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Purple was always my favorite color. I was in love with it.
Now that I am older I've moved over to orange.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

PS: Do you know that way back carrots used to be purple?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48