"iPhone: My View, Myself Wk3"

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

Hello my friends how was your night? Am glad we are currently in a new week and I will be presenting my entry for this wonderful contest today. I have always participated in this contest since when it started and I have decided to take part in this contest every week. Today is all about iPhones, a very wonderful brand of phones. I hope I win this contest this week.

7b2ad95d98c24918b1242799b32e97e4_1.jpg

What do you understand by the device iPhone?

To me I see iPhone as a very smart device with alot of qualitative species, is a highly standard device that has the ability to capture someone's choice because of it's amazing features. iPhone is a device that has numerous outstanding features, the features has made iphones very expensive in the market.

So many people purchase iphones for themselves and loved ones despite it's expensive price and am not surprised at all because these people are very wealthy and also looking for what to do with their money. iPhones are very many as there's no year that will pass without a new brand of iphone coming into existence.

25f72ca761dc4a0cb8009bd5abaa692d_1.jpg

Why does so many people love iPhone alot?

So many people love iPhones just because of the following which I have seen in life from my family and friends;

  • iPhones has a very sharp and cool camera featue, alot of people always wants their pictures to be very clear so they buy iPhones.

  • iPhones are very smart in terms of security, you can hardly hack an iphone device.

  • iPhones are water pack because when they are kept inside water, they don't get affected or spoilt.

  • iPhones are very famous all over the world and people love being involved with something famous.

25f72ca761dc4a0cb8009bd5abaa692d_1.jpg

What's your favorite iPhone? Give us your reasons why is your favorite.

My favorite iPhone is the latest iPhone known as iPhone 15 pro max, I love this iPhone because is the latest version of iPhones and it has amazing features as is currently the best iPhones so far. This iphone has a;

6.7-inch AMOLED Display
A17 Bionic processor
120Hz refreshed rate
Cool IOS 17 version
4862mAh battery

Tell us about the amazing Android phone you prefer to an iPhone.

My favorite android phone is known as Samsung Galaxy, is a very amazing kind of android phone which has so many amazing features. It's camera is sharp like iPhone cameras and it has a strong battery capacity than iphones. Samsung is always used to compare iPhones because is one of the company that will be able to defeat iPhone in nearest future. Thanks so much for reading.

I invite @josepha, @aviral123, @tocho2 and @patjewell to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Samsung Galaxy is a phone that I can compare with iPhone. Though the latter is more famous, the former might gain ground over all. I prefer the Samsung Galaxy. Awesome post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53