"Contest Week 4- Power Up Your Steems with SFP".

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

Greetings everyone

How was your day? Mine was awesome as I attended a big birthday party few hours ago. I have come once again to showcase my latest powering up activity to you guys. Here in steemit it really helps alot when we power up, just like I always say, I power up once in a month, most times twice. I thank @aaliarubab for organizing this contest.

1697322465486.jpg

What's your understanding about Power UP?

To power up means to convert our various steem to steem power. Powering up in steemit is very good and amazing because it really serve as an advantage to every steemian. When we power up our steem we will be in a club and when we are already in a club, we keep on powering up to be in club100.

Powering up has really helped every steemian, when I was still a newbie I was ignorant of the benefits of powering up so I hardly power up that period until I was growing in this platform and I learnt more of it's Importance. Don't be stingy just power up your steem.

My power up process

Powering up in steemit isn't difficult at all as it is one of the fastest things I learnt in this platform when I was a newbie. The following are the steps;

Step 1

I copied my posting key and click the wallet button in my profile then I signed in.

iMarkup_20231014_225713.jpg

My steem was 16 in number while my steem power was 556.

Step 2

I then clicked on the little arrow beside the number of my steem and a small page opened. I saw different options but I clicked power up because my intention is to power up.

iMarkup_20231014_225742.jpg

Immediately I clicked power up, another page opened and I was told to type the number of steem I want to power up, in the rectangular box provided.

Step 3

Moving to the next step, I was assigned to insert either my active key or master password in other to complete the process.

iMarkup_20231014_225916.jpg

I went to the file my keys were and copied my active key, is the key I prefer copying and pasting in times like that. Immediately I was done, I clicked on the sign in button and the process became successful.

Step 4

Just to confirm the steem growth activity was successful, I viewed my wallet properly and discovered that my steem was now 0 while my steem power became 566.

My next target is to have 1000 steem power before this year ends. Thanks for reading friends, I hope to see you again in my next power up post

I invite @josepha, @heriadi, @patjewell and @inspiracion to participate in this steemgrowth contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago (edited)

Hi ,

Screenshot_2023_1015_191637.png

Firstly, you have not properly shown power up. According to the rules of contest ,you are supposed to provide before power up and after power up images but you have not provided images. You have only mentioned the Steems and even you have mentioned that your total Steems after power up is 566. But your wallet is showing no power up process. It's not a good thing . It's showing that you are abusing the system. Your entry is invalid.

Screenshot_2023_1015_191601.png

Screenshot_2023_1015_191511.png

Note : please let me know why you are not in club. I'm waiting .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48