"Contest Week 2- Power Up Your Steems with SFP".

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Greetings everyone

I want to showcase my latest power up though this contest and am glad am able to post in this wonderful community again. Powering up is one of the best activities in this great platform and is good to power up at least once in every month. I wish to thank @aaliarubab for organizing this contest.

1694775721872.jpg

What's your understanding about Power UP?

Power up is a very wonderful act in steemit in which I love so much, I always ensure that I power up often so as to ensure that I maintain a very wonderful clubstatus in steemit. We power up in other to be in a club so that we can be able to post and earn more in steemit.

If we don't power up, steemcurators won't vote on our posts and one of importance of powering up as well is that it makes top steemians know how active we are and it shows that we have no intentions of powering down. Today am here to power up the little remaining steem I have.

My power up process

The process of powering up isn't difficult at all and I remembered how I learnt it for one day when I was still a newbie here in steemit. Let's go friends.

iMarkup_20230915_110208.jpg

My steem was 14 and my steem power was also 485 before I made this current power up of mine.

Step 1

I opened my wallet to carryout this process without delay so that I can make screenshots and post it here.

iMarkup_20230915_110249.jpg

After doing this I clicked on the short arrow beside the number of my steem and a small page showed up. Since I want to power up, I clicked on the power up button.

Step 2

After clicking power up, I typed the number of steem I want to power up, in the space provided.

iMarkup_20230915_110330.jpg

After typing 14, I tapped the power up button in other to proceed.

Step 3

Immediately I was done, another page opened, indicating that I should complete the process by signing in with my active key or master password.

iMarkup_20230701_42528.jpg

All I needed to do was to go to where I placed my keys and copy my active key then pasted it in the box.

Step 4

Making sure network is stable and efficient so that I can ensure the process becomes successful.

iMarkup_20230915_110410.jpg

My steem is 0 and my steem power became 500 and am so excited that my steem power has finally reached such amount. Things aren't easy at all, I can't wait to be a dolphin soon. Thank you friends for reading.

I invite @heriadi, @josepha, @msharif and @patjewell to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

#welovepowerup

It doesn't matter how big or small your power up is; we LOVE it!
If you power up, you not only help yourself but also me and the thousands of Steemians who are part of the system.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation!

Kindly take note that this is the second post I am supporting you on this week.
Unfortunately, to make it fair to other Steemians I cannot support more than two posts in a week.

 10 months ago 

Thanks for the comment ma and I thank you for your support as well, I hope to receive more next week

Pleasure!☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39