A wonderful school in my neighborhood

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

Happy Thursday friends

How are you doing? The engagement challenge this week has been going well and cool and am really enjoying it alot. I have come today to share a beautiful post with everyone which talks about a very wonderful school in my neighborhood.

Metropolitan High School

Yes I will be talking about the school I intend to write my final exams in secondary school next year. Metropolitan High School ea very big school in Portharcourt, this school has alot of quality teachers who always know what they are doing and I love them alot.

Students who have written senior WAEC under this school has passed their exams with flying colors. I always love schools with history of meriting WAEC results. Most of my friend wrote WAEC in this school last year and they really made their results.

IMG_20231205_085547_998.jpg

I also want to write my WAEC in this school because I want to pas my exams with flying colors and I will begin lessons immediately next year begins. Yesterday I went to the school to do the thumbprinting exercise that is the middle stage of the WAEC registration, alot students were in the school compound and that was when I knew alot of students will be writing WAEC in the school next year.

I sat down and I was captured by a camera then I was asked to bring out my thumb so that I can thumbprint. The process was a very wonderful one and am glad I did mine successfully. Next year the school will be very busy once the exams starts. I can't wait to begin and end the exams and am sure I will pass. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45