Today Diary 14 April 2022 Just Chill

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

About Today (1).png

                                                               THE DIARY GAME

Today, I woke up at 10 o'clock in the morning because I was doing research last night. It was too late. I missed my prayer. Then I recited the Holy Quran. After this, I washed my clothes, but there was no place where I could hang them. Then a girl from my hostel helped me hang clothes. I was very thankful. I missed my mama.
Now I was feeling hungry. There was nothing to eat. The gas had gone. Then I ate orange. The orange was fresh. It tasted very sweet and protect our cells from damage.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-13 at 9.17.54 AM.jpeg

I washed my face quickly and pressed my clothes. I got a call from my friend and we had a party at Cheezious. Because my friend is engaged and wants to celebrate a memorable day. My friend and I planned a party in Cheezious. I got ready for the party. At 12 o'clock, we reached the cheezious.
The cheezious environment was pleasant. Their staff was well-mannered and polite. I felt very happy to meet them. We ordered pizzas ,cold drink and fries.

Untitled design (13).png

My favorite pizza is crust kabab. I love it. I ate pizza and pasta. We felt that a sweet dish was missing. For that, we reached out to the government bakery. I ordered cake and brownies. Yummy! We love it. We enjoyed ourselves a lot.
Cake cream was fresh and tasty. I liked chocolate cake. She put the cake on my face. I put it on their face. Everything was superb. If you get a good friend, the day becomes beautiful. My friends are very precious for me.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-13 at 9.17.54 AM (1).jpeg

Then I reached the hostel at 3 o’clock. I was very exhausted. I went to sleep. After 2 hours, I woke up. My friend shared the pics of memorable day. We were very happy altogether. I was craving tea, so I made tea. It's my favorite mug. Seeing her smile brings a smile to my face.
I felt fresh after drinking. then I went to my study table. I decided to do some research. I spent six to seven hours on my study table. I kept my laptop, keyboard, and other stationary items. I don't like anyone touching my stuff. I am also doing freelancing. I had completed the order of client

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-14 at 10.38.56 AM.jpeg

I ate too much fast food today. I prepared a salad to improve digestion. I also like cucumber, which is high in nutrition. Cucumber promotes hydration. Hostel life is much more difficult.
Here, you have to fulfill your own needs. Thank God, my roommates are cooperative. She always helped me where I needed it. Sometime, she cooked my food. I also helped her. One gets to interact with all kind of people in the hostel and learn a lot

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-13 at 9.17.53 AM.jpeg

My mother called me. She missed me a lot. She was very worried about my health. I feel relax talking to her. Now, Its time 10’o clock I felt very tired. I’m dying to go back to sleep. I hope you will also like it. Thank you so much for visiting my post. We will meet soon. Good bye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33