The Diary Game [26 March 2023] Last Day in Hostel (Memorable Moments)

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

Home Exercise (5).png

                        The Diary Game

Greetings, Today I woke up at 2:30 o'clock. I prepared sehri and then offered prayer and the recitation of the Holy Quran. Fasting in a hostel is very difficult. There is no one to give yoghurt, etc. It's very difficult for girls to live in hostels. So I decided to leave the hostel. Today is my last day in the hostel.

My friends forced me not to leave the hostel. But I couldn't fast in the hostel. I have become very weak due to not getting food properly. So then I decided to go home.

Untitled design.png

The girls in my room made my day very special. We all went to the park and took pictures. The girls from my room went along with the girls from my hostel and made us very happy there. It was great to see everyone together. The greatest power in the world is unity. I was very happy to see all girls together for me. That's were best moments.

Then we came back to the hostel, and a friend of mine applied henna to all our hands.

Home Exercise (9).png

She applied very good henna to our hands together. We picked the design from the internet and applied henna to our hands. We applied henna after a long time, and it looked very good. All my hostel friends applied henna. Henna fragrance is superb. I liked it very much.

Then my friends gave me gifts, there was a watch in them. It is not the gift but the thought that counts. Love is a true destiny. I realized today how special I am to my friends. All my friends together for me. There are friends; there is family; and then there are friends that become family.

Home Exercise (7).png

It was time for Iftar, and all my friends made my favorite Iftar. It was time to break the fast, and we all broke the fast. I love barbecue, so I ordered it from outside. Aisha made curd well. The pulao was very good. There was a fruit chat. There was a cold drink, and later we ate ice cream from outside.

Home Exercise (11).png

Today all the hostel girls broke their fast together. A blessing in disguise. We broke the fast, then we ate ice cream.

We all came to the room, and the girl gave me a box while I was sitting. It had a shirt on. And the same shirt was worn by all the other girls. It was green in color, and we all looked very cute. True friends are like sisters.

Home Exercise (6).png

It was nice having you like that. We made a picture together in different styles. We looked like sisters. Best moments ever. I remembered it in my whole life. John Evelyn said " Friendship is the golden thread that tries the heart of all the world".

My friends gave me another surprise. A sky lantern was ordered. It was my first time watching a sky lantern. We didn't know how to fly it. Then we watched videos on the internet. Then we tried to fly.

Untitled design (1).png

We were able to lift it. But our experiment was not very successful. After a while, he went downstairs. Neighbors' houses fell on their clothes. We were very afraid that there might be a fire. We called them and told them quickly. Thank God everything was safe. Then we came down because my dad and my brother were going to pick me up. I packed our laguage. A little time had passed and they came to take me.

My brother put the laguage in the car, I hugged everyone. Said goodbye to everyone with kind words and also asked them to always remember me in their prayers. I will continue to visit them. We left for home. I hope you liked my blog. Remember me in your prayers. Take care.

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.


Curated by: @malikusman1


 last year 

Thank you

 last year (edited)

.

 last year 

Thank yoo

 last year 

Hello @wilmer1988, pls remove the vote, this post is already upvoted by Sc08. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74