The Diary Game [2 May 2023] Interview + PPSC paper in Lahore

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Brown Modern Elegant Family Scrapbook Photo Collage  (Website) (2).png

The Diary Game

Hello, how are you all? I start my day with the name of Allah, who is most merciful and beneficent. I had PPSC papers, so I had come to Lahore. It made me feel worse because there was so much rush there.

I and my two friends were also together. When they came out to give the paper, there was a rush; all the people gathered to take it.

Untitled design.png

Then we will go to the hostel from there. I also had an interview at a software house, so I had to stop in Lahore. The entire city of Lahore was off due to May 1st. My interview was on May 2.

Untitled design (10).png

I was preparing for the PPSC after giving the paper, and then I had to prepare for the interview. So today my interview was done, and the interview was very good.

They asked me a lot of questions. Of these, I have some and some do not, but whatever I said, the people were very satisfied. And they gave me a yes for an internship. I was very happy. After that, we went to the Packages for shopping and sightseeing.

Untitled design (1).png

There was no rush in the Packages. I still don't know which one is where the emporium is and which package is at which outlet. Because of this, I have to work a lot and get tired. Then I asked someone.

I bought some suits for myself. I love lime-light clothes. I bought three or four shirts from it. Then I went to So Kamal Brand. Here, I bought a two-piece suit. We will go to eat.

Untitled design (6).png

Untitled design (3).png

Their new collection is not good. I don't like it. I wanted to buy some more clothes but I did not like more. Then I took pictures with my friends. They are very sweet.

“If you have two friends in your lifetime, you're lucky. If you have one good friend, you're more than lucky.”

Untitled design (7).png

I also went to the All One Dollar Shop, but there was nothing special there. We also went to the Pound shop.The quality was low. Then we came back.

Untitled design (5).png

My brother asked me to bring a shaving machine. We went to the link road to pick her up. We didn't know much, but anyway, we bought it at the suggestion of this shopkeeper. My brother told me late that he also needed paint, so we took it from there.

Untitled design (8).png

After finishing here, we reached the hostel, and it was very tired. We were sitting when we finished and got a call from the software house. He said you should join us. We slept for a while. Other girls came, and my eyes were opened. It's very difficult to live in a hostel. No one here cares who is asleep.

Untitled design (9).png

I went to the kitchen and made food for her sister. Because yesterday morning I had to leave it back home. I made the curry for 2 or 3 days and kept it in the fridge.

And after that, I packed my clothes and told Mom what I did today. They gave me many prayers. My day is over. I hope you liked my blog. Remember me in your prayers. Take care

Sort:  
 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for APRIL 2023

Curated by - @goodybest

Loading...
 last year 

I wish I could visit too emporium but your right there is always rush of the people and they are so suffocating can't do good job at such places.

I always prefer to go the outlets it's cost effective and good time spent

 last year 

It would be good if you will share this post on twitter. And try to use these tags
#steem $steem

  • you can add some more tag, e.i. travel, photography, nature(relevant to your post) .

  • Then share the link of your Twitter post under your Steemit post.

This is mandatory now for the growth of Community.

Thank you . If you have any question you ask me. I'm always here.

Screenshot_2023_0507_234531.png

 last year 

Thanks for guiding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45