The Diary Game [13 April 2023] Eid Shopping in Emporium

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
()

Eid Shopping in Emporium

Hello Friends! Due to Ramadan, it is very difficult to do any work outside. Ramadan is going to be over, so we decided to do some shopping for Eid. I decided to go to Emporium for Eid shopping. We left home at 12:00 p.m. My brother was driving. We reached Lahore at 4 o’clock. We went to my sister’s hostel. We take a rest.

We rested for some time in his hostel and broke the fast. After breaking the fast, we went to Emporium. When we arrived there was a lot of rush and no parking available. After walking around a lot we found place for parking. After parking the car we went inside.

Untitled design (31).png

Untitled design (30).png

There was a lot of rush at the mall. The emporium was very elegantly decorated. There was lighting everywhere. I loved their decorations. The moons were looking very beautifully decorated.

Emporia has every kind of brand, so it is a pleasure to shop here. It was a little sad that it was the same atmosphere here as it is on normal days. There was a lot of rush on brands due to Eid shopping.

Untitled design (33).png

I went to the beech tree and saw dresses. And I didn't like anything from there. Saw the dresses on Zellbury. Zellbury brand is cheap rather than other brands. But the quality is also different.

I went to the Limelight. There collection was amazing but prices were too much high. And I really liked a dress there. So we bought it. Then he looks at the suit for Mama, and she likes it for her too.

Untitled design (34).png

Untitled design (29).png

We go to Stylo to get shoes. There are all kinds of varieties on Stylo. I didn't like anything, so we went to the step shoes. There was no place to sit but after some waiting we took the shoes. We bought shoes there. Mama didn't like it from there then we went to Bata shoes. We bought shoes from there.

I wanted to buy perfume, so I decided to go to Bonanza Strangi. I bought the Musk Rug perfume. I was tired from walking, so I sat down.

Untitled design (32).png

I went to get ice cream for everyone. I really liked their Ramadan-special ice cream. We sat on the table and ate ice cream. We relaxed a bit, mama was tired. After eating ice cream, we went shopping again.

Because my brother was about to go shopping and I also had to buy a lot. They are also on the third floor, and their decoration was very beautiful.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-12 at 5.13.15 AM.jpeg

Untitled design (36).png

My feet were aching. Then we bought suits for brother and liked their shoes. They don't like anything fast. However, after enough time, they liked it. These was taken from the Stylo I was wearing. It's very comfortable and soft. Everyone liked it. After a lot of shopping we left for home. Our condition had deteriorated due to fatigue.

We reached home at 3 hours. Due to night traffic was not blocked. So we reached home early. We changed our clothes and went to sleep. We will meet in my next blog. Good Bye

Sort:  
 last year 

Very attractive diary😍

 last year 

Thanks a lot

Loading...
 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45