[7 April 2023] The Diary Game / Invited in School/ Yellow Day Celebration

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Capture.PNG

Diary Game

Greeting, After Sehri, I woke up at 9 o’clock. I helped my mama clean the kitchen and rooms. I faced my wash. My friend invited me to go to school to attend yellow day with the kids.

Due to colour day, there was a lot of work. It was difficult to handle 35 children and make different objects like a cap, hat, banana, etc. She requested that I help them. I was free. I went to the Dar-e-Arqam School. My father dropped me.

2.PNG

I met all the staff members of the school. They were very friendly and well-mannered. I liked meeting them. I went to my friend's class room. There were little kids. All the kids were quiet and naughty. She decorated the room and the whiteboard with yellow objects like a sun, a banana, a fish, and a duck. I asked the names of the children. They were excited about today.

They brought hard charts, coloured papers, gum, and scissors. They brought bananas for food. The colour of bananas was yellow, and they are easily available in the market. I helped my friend set the board. I applied the glue to objects that she had made.

4.PNG

I helped other teachers make whiteboards. Then we clicks the pictures of children and teachers told the benefits of banana and gave the concept of colour yellow. I liked their method for teaching colour concepts to children. Every child was told this was a yellow colour. And teachers saw yellow objects.

3.PNG

I went to the other classroom to see what the children were doing. Every class was managed in its own way. Students were made models. Their art was superb. Every student was doing his own. The students were happy. Then it’s lunch time. Teachers gave their lunch boxes. Students started to eat lunch.

1.PNG

In the second class too, the children were making models. I talked to his teacher and got information about her class. She said that students mothers are very conscious. She pays a lot of tension to the children, that's why the children are working so hard.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-07 at 3.59.51 AM.jpeg

When I went to the third class, the students were doing presentations. His topic was Quaid-e-Azam. Quaid-e-Azam is our national hero. Quaid-e-Azam said that "I do not believe in taking the right decision; I take a decision and make it right". He gave a very good presentation; we were amazed.

Every one of them was clapping. It's was off time and then I returned to home back. I offered prayer. And went to sleep for a while. I hope you liked my diary. May Allah protect you all. Remember me in your prayer. Allah Hafiz

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Thanks comment for my post

 last year 

My pleasure

 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.82
ETH 3784.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51