Rice: My View, Myself Wk4".

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum, How are you all? I hope you are doing well, and I am doing well, too.
Today, I'm here to participate in this fantastic contest organized by @saintkelvin17 in the Steem for Pakistan community. The topic of this contest is "Rice: My View, Myself.". This contest is not prepared to participate immediately because the main issue here is Vaat . Here, I am asked to mention something so that I can give my brief opinion through some questions and answers. But my views are discussed here.

What do you understand by the word rice?

Rice is the leading food of Bengalis, and I am the people of Bangladesh and the favorite food of Bangladesh Ban. Gladesh is an agricultural country, and the people of this country depend on agriculture for their economic development.

pexels-pixabay-164504.jpg
pexels

Rice is prevalent in Bangladesh, and there is a massive demand for rice among the people of Bangladesh. Rice is the leading food among the people of Bangladesh.

Do you eat Rice often, and why?

My native land is Bangladesh, and I am a people of Bangladesh, so being a people of Bangladesh, rice is our country's primary and unique food, and Bengalis cannot live without rice. There is no Bengali who does not eat or love rice. Rice is the staple food and daily food of Bengalis. Bengalis must have rice on the list. Some people reduce rice intake through diet control, but they eat rice once or twice a day.

pexels-polina-tankilevitch-4110255.jpg
pexels

But it must be in Bengalis daily because without rice, Bengalis become dependent on rice from birth, and Bengalis have a proverb that is fish and rice. so Bengalis can only live with rice and hands. Bengalis can never be more attracted to other foods.

What's your favourite cooked rice?

A variety of recipes can be made with rice: biryani with rice, khichuri pies, kheer, and many other exciting recipes can be made with rice. There is no comparison to rice. The main festival of Bengalis is Eid, and a particular dish is prepared on Eid, and that is Zorda Polao. Bengalis love Zorda Polao, and Rice is required to make this Zorda Polao, so different recipes can be made with Rice nowadays;

pexels-polina-tankilevitch-4110256.jpg
pexels

One trendy dish is fried rice, which is made with rice so that it can be made with varying types of rice. Unique types of food can be prepared.

If you were allowed to share a plate of Rice with a steemian, which steemian would it be?

First of all, rice is our favorite food, and I never thought of sharing rice with anyone, but still, if I have to share it, I want to share it. @abdullahwand, don't think about it. I also want to share a rice recipe with him and have fun eating together

I like to invite

@mohammadfaisal
@zaink and
@sbamsoneu

to participate in this contest.

With best wishes.

Thanks alot for reading
Regards : @tammanna

image.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Sorry sister the contest has already ended more than 4 hours ago.

 9 months ago 

You have done your best better luck for the next time. Always publish within the time so that you can get more value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47