One Picture and One Story week#12

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Hello everyone, how are you all? I hope you are well and I am also well so today I am here to participate in the contest.
@samuelebuka and I'm here to participate in this contestI like contests like this because I think every person has some memories in their life, some sweet events, times, and pictures that people hold in their mind, and while running through those memories in time, people go back to that memory moment and some happy past life in every person's life. There are moments, and today I will share with you some of my happy moments.

403406840_1134812787488917_4931721960713926696_n.jpg

In the picture, you can see a wedding picture You can see right that it is a wedding picture and this is how it is done in the Muslim way This is my younger brother's wedding picture I took this picture on my dear younger brother's wedding day, though it was a very happy day because my brother got married and was going but I felt very bad because my younger brother and I may not be there like before or maybe some changes will come in his life but it is normal that it will not happen anymore. Today was my brother's wedding day. The morning was full of fun and happiness. We woke up early in the morning and completed the whole day's wedding work, and we were able to do my brother's wedding work with our own hands. We were very happy, and we were having a lot of fun on this day. We were talking about all the work of my brother's wedding, starting with bathing him, and as usual, when his marriage was completed and her marriage was done by teaching Kalema, and then we finished our lunch with great joy and prepared to bring our new wife to our house. My brother was getting married. I was very happy, and this day was a very memorable day for me. And I will not forget this day because my younger brother's wedding will be with me, ending here like today will come again with new memories and sweet events. Until then, stay well, stay healthy, and try to keep your memories healthy and beautiful. God bless you.

I will also like to invite my friends

@robin42
@alauddinpabel and
@radoan

to participate

💛💛💛 💛💛💛 💛💛💛 💛💛💛 💛💛💛

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest
Entry number 2

Wow I can only imagine how great and joyous that day felt for you. Best of luck dear friend

 10 months ago 

@tamanna, আপনার ছোট ভাইয়ের বিবাহিত জীবন সুখের হোক এই কামনা করছি।বিয়ের দিন সবাইকে কোন না কোন কাজ নিয়ে বেস্ত থাকতে হয়।সবার মতো আপনাকেও বেস্ততার মাঝে দিনটি পার করতে হয়েছে।আর এটা অবশ্যই স্মরনীয় দিন।প্রতিটি মানুষ এই দিনটিকে স্মরণ রাখে।
আপনার উপস্থাপনা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।আমি আপনার সফলতা কামনা করছি।

Thank you brother

Loading...
 10 months ago 

It's great to read that you have enjoyed your brother's wedding you all were happy at this moment, thanks for sharing your beautiful moment with us , Wish you success 💐🎊🎉.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66