"One Picture And One Story".

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

How are you, all my friends? I hope you are doing well, and I am doing well today. Today, I'm here to participate in this fantastic contest that @suboohi organizes in the Steem For Pakistan community. The topic of this contest is "1 Picture, 1 Story".I am always very keen to participate in such contests, and today I came to join as the idea of this contest is one picture. With one photo, I have to mention the story behind that picture, so here I have mentioned my husband and my son's vision, and I will mention some of my comments here regarding this picture, but let's find out.

My son is always very interested in being with his father, and he loves his father very much. When his father goes out somewhere, he is eager to go out, but it is not always possible to go out with his father. I am pleased she stays with me all day and enjoys her whole day.

400185037_344797171422723_7992940981787543333_n.jpg

And then, at night, when his father returns home, he gets a heaven of joy, and he tries to be together with his father; he follows his father and imitates or follows what his father does. He tries to follow where his father goes, and that is with his father all the time. After some time, he gets busy playing with his father. He likes to play any sport with his father, but his favorite game is football. He wants to play football with his father, and for that, his father gifts him many balls in the market. When he goes, the ball that he likes is brought for his son, and he gives it to his son. My son is pleased to throw these balls, and with these balls, he engages in sports with everyone at any time, but he enjoys most of all with his father. The same thing happened today. Today, he played football with his father, and while playing, my son got tired. And that's why he asked his father to pick him up, and that's why his father picked him up. At this time, I like this topic very much, and I enjoy it so much that I save this topic on my mobile so I can save their picture on my mobile. I want to show my photo to my son when he grows up, remind him of today's story, and tell him how his childhood was spent. I want my son and his father's love to smile, and their beautiful moment will be a memory on my mobile. No one can tell when the moment of happiness and joy in life will come, and it seems like the happiest and most beautiful moment. I want to save these beautiful moments of my family and me on my mobile so that in the future, I can be pleased by seeing these pictures, and I can show them to all my family and make them happy. I will appear before you very soon with the back story. Until then, stay well and stay healthy.

I invite
@sahar78
@faran-nabeel and
@kesybliss

to participate in this contest.

Cc. @tammanna

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Kids always safe with father's love. Grat post. Good luck.

thanks brother

Thanks for the invitation, it interesting and i will try my best to be part of it

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47