Flower Photography Weekly Photography Challenge 37 | by @tammanna

in Steem For Pakistanlast month (edited)

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

Assalamualaikum Everyone.
This is @tammanna, from #Bangladesh.

How are you all my dear friends hope you all are well and I am also well by the grace of Allah today I am here to participate in a great contest so first of all I want to thank @uzma4882 who has organized such a beautiful flower contest for us here are some of our favourite flowers I can describe and present some of their beautiful pictures and see other friends' flower pictures that I find very interesting and very lovely but today I am going to mention three of my favourite flower here but let's start.

Karamcha flower

IMG20240718141909.jpg

IMG20240318141852.jpg

The first picture of a flower in today's contest that I am mentioning here is the picture of a Karamcha flower. These flowers are usually white and purple and I have two color flowers in my garden. The petals of flowers are very thin and more than the wind, the petals are very beautiful to see and I bought this plant two months ago from a fair. The plant can bear many flowers and the flowers look very attractive and my garden there is no match for this Karamcha flower to juri its beauty.

Yellow flowers

IMG20240415183113.jpg

IMG20240415183116.jpg

I don't know the name of the second flower that I have shown here but I liked it very much when I visited her sister's house I saw these flowers in front of her house and many flowers were blooming and the flowers were very fresh. And it looked very beautiful so I took several pictures which I am presenting here these flowers are not very fragrant but look very beautiful so despite not knowing the name I captured these flowers picture on my mobile and presented them to you.

belly flower

IMG20240414161653.jpg

IMG20240414161635.jpg

The third and last flower picture that I am going to mention here is the bellyflower As you all may know the smell of Belly flower is amazingly beautiful and a maddening aroma spreads when Belly flower blooms in the garden, the whole garden filled with the smell of Belly flower and it is so lovely. The smell of sweet flowers fills the mind and these flowers are very beautiful to look at The white colour flowers make a wonderful sight when they bloom and are the most beautiful and favourite flowers in my garden. I love this belly flower very much and the white flowers help a lot to beautify and enhance the beauty of our garden. Little water is required and with regular watering every day, this plant grows easily and flowers profusely.

CONCLUSION

Today I have mentioned here three flower pictures and some descriptions and hope all my friends will like flowers is something that every human likes and wish every human mind and life become beautiful like flowers I am ending my post like today. I will see you in another post. May God bless you all.

I invite some of my friends
@anailuj1992
@mini80 and
@sol02

Deviceoppo 11 pro
Photographer@tammanna
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@tammanna

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

A very interesting contest. I like flowers very much. Good luck to you friend

 last month (edited)

Purple flower looks the most innocent one but have heavy name, karamcha, but their beauty prevails all the others.

Good luck tammanna:)

Your post is amazing. I like your photographs.

 29 days ago 

Yes I have read your post I like your post very much in which you have done very good flower photography and the flowers are looking very cute and white color white flower which is very nice looking. Aya Hai and you have given the names of the flowers and you have described them very well and they smell very good and they look very cute and your photography is very good. done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26